Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4836 Magnum 4D 萬能 Helped Old Man To Make Sword
协助老人制剑
4836 Damacai 大馬彩 HUMAN FEELING
人情
4836 Sports Toto 多多 Sanitary napkins
卫生棉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 3 11 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4836 CON 5131/20 17/10/20 Sat Damacai 5
4836 SP 4804/18 04/11/18 Sun Damacai 713
4836 CON 055/18 19/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 77
4836 CON 4708/18 18/04/18 Wed Damacai 123
4836 SP 980/18 21/03/18 Wed Magnum 4D 28
4836 SP 4275/15 01/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 963
4836 SP 325/14 13/08/14 Wed Magnum 4D 353
4836 CON 4060/14 14/05/14 Wed Sports Toto 91
4836 SP 3946/14 12/01/14 Sun Damacai 122
4836 CON 3961/13 29/10/13 Tue Sports Toto 75

Advertisements

4836 SP 3815/13 02/01/13 Wed Sports Toto 175
4836 3RD 3442/11 13/03/11 Sun Damacai 661
4836 CON 3241/10 26/01/10 Tue Damacai 411
4836 SP 3202/09 19/07/09 Sun Sports Toto 191
4836 CON 367/09 25/03/09 Wed Magnum 4D 116
4836 CON 2995/08 23/08/08 Sat Damacai 214
4836 CON 175/08 16/01/08 Wed Magnum 4D 220
4836 CON 2892/08 02/01/08 Wed Damacai 14
4836 1ST 2335/04 18/09/04 Sat Damacai 1201
4836 SP 2172/03 27/09/03 Sat Damacai 357
4836 3RD 139/02 20/11/02 Wed Magnum 4D 311
4836 CON 2013/02 09/10/02 Wed Damacai 42
4836 SP 1891/02 09/01/02 Wed Damacai 273
4836 SP 1639/00 20/02/00 Sun Sports Toto 689
4836 SP 1149/97 01/06/97 Sun Damacai 994
4836 3RD 1005/96 30/06/96 Sun Damacai 336
4836 CON 104/95 30/08/95 Wed Magnum 4D 305
4836 CON 072/90 16/06/90 Sat Magnum 4D 1901

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007350 sec (S:DO2)