Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4829 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hedgehog
箭猪
4829 Damacai 大馬彩 CAR SHARING
共车
4829 Sports Toto 多多 Rock candy
冰糖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 16 8

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4829 SP 251/19 09/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 11
4829 CON 4881/18 23/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 290
4829 CON 4810/18 01/08/18 Wed Sports Toto 144
4829 SP 904/17 22/10/17 Sun Magnum 4D 283
4829 SP 4578/17 08/04/17 Sat Sports Toto 197
4829 SP 794/17 12/03/17 Sun Magnum 4D 27
4829 SP 4335/16 16/03/16 Wed Damacai 361
4829 CON 494/15 25/07/15 Sat Magnum 4D 235
4829 CON 326/14 16/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 343
4829 SP 134/13 14/07/13 Sun Magnum 4D 398

Sponsored Link

4829 SP 882/12 18/02/12 Sat Magnum 4D 438
4829 SP 3577/11 21/12/11 Wed Damacai 59
4829 SP 441/09 26/08/09 Wed Magnum 4D 847
4829 SP 3217/09 18/08/09 Tue Sports Toto 8
4829 CON 3130/09 11/02/09 Wed Sports Toto 188
4829 SP 2931/07 01/12/07 Sat Sports Toto 438
4829 3RD 137/06 15/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 381
4829 1ST 2629/06 12/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 276
4829 CON 2167/03 14/09/03 Sun Damacai 882
4829 SP 136/00 11/11/00 Sat Magnum 4D 1037
4829 CON 1330/98 28/03/98 Sat Sports Toto 959
4829 CON 1283/97 07/12/97 Sun Sports Toto 111
4829 SP 070/96 12/06/96 Wed Magnum 4D 543
4829 SP 990/96 24/01/96 Wed Sports Toto 140
4829 1ST 0523/93 02/06/93 Wed Damacai 966
4829 SP 151/90 17/12/90 Mon Magnum 4D 898

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013923 sec (S:DO2)