Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4822 Magnum 4D 萬能 Heart Transplant
心脏移植
4822 Damacai 大馬彩 RED HAIR
红发
4822 Sports Toto 多多 Spareribs
排骨

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 15 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4822 CON 5352/21 02/10/21 Sat Sports Toto 114
4822 2ND 5165/20 05/09/20 Sat Sports Toto 392
4822 CON 5158/20 22/08/20 Sat Sports Toto 14
4822 CON 5095/20 29/07/20 Wed Damacai 24
4822 3RD 125/19 09/01/19 Wed Magnum 4D 567
4822 SP 4810/18 01/08/18 Wed Sports Toto 161
4822 SP 4745/18 07/07/18 Sat Damacai 25
4822 SP 4650/17 06/09/17 Wed Sports Toto 304
4822 CON 4312/16 31/01/16 Sun Damacai 584
4822 1ST 4232/15 22/08/15 Sat Damacai 162

Advertisements

4822 SP 3795/13 06/03/13 Wed Damacai 74
4822 SP 945/12 27/06/12 Wed Magnum 4D 252
4822 CON 3463/11 09/01/11 Sun Sports Toto 535
4822 SP 610/10 03/08/10 Tue Magnum 4D 159
4822 CON 459/09 30/09/09 Wed Magnum 4D 307
4822 SP 2848/07 30/05/07 Wed Sports Toto 854
4822 CON 2741/06 11/10/06 Wed Sports Toto 231
4822 CON 008/06 18/01/06 Wed Magnum 4D 266
4822 CON 2547/05 17/12/05 Sat Damacai 32
4822 SP 2542/05 10/08/05 Wed Sports Toto 129
4822 CON 2334/04 15/09/04 Wed Damacai 329
4822 SP 2297/04 26/06/04 Sat Damacai 81
4822 SP 2105/03 27/04/03 Sun Damacai 426
4822 1ST 1915/02 03/03/02 Sun Damacai 420
4822 CON 139/98 21/11/98 Sat Magnum 4D 1198
4822 SP 1370/98 28/06/98 Sun Sports Toto 146
4822 CON 079/97 02/07/97 Wed Magnum 4D 361
4822 CON 1087/97 08/01/97 Wed Damacai 175
4822 SP 1050/96 13/10/96 Sun Damacai 87
4822 CON 0899/95 28/10/95 Sat Damacai 351
4822 1ST 042/94 07/04/94 Thu Magnum 4D 569
4822 CON 127/89 23/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 1627
4822 CON 041/89 06/04/89 Thu Magnum 4D 200
4822 SP 041/88 04/04/88 Mon Magnum 4D 367
4822 SP 022/88 20/02/88 Sat Magnum 4D 44
4822 CON 061/86 22/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 639

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005802 sec (S:DO2)