Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4758 Magnum 4D 萬能 Died Of Stomach Ulcer
胃溃疡而死
4758 Damacai 大馬彩 LYING SILKWORM
卧蚕
4758 Sports Toto 多多 Satay
沙爹

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 1 19 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4758 3RD 4712/18 13/01/18 Sat Sports Toto 1291
4758 CON 678/16 30/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 532
4758 SP 4344/16 03/04/16 Sun Damacai 118
4758 SP 3946/14 12/01/14 Sun Damacai 812
4758 SP 3945/14 11/01/14 Sat Damacai 1
4758 CON 3801/12 04/12/12 Tue Sports Toto 403
4758 SP 3796/12 25/11/12 Sun Sports Toto 9
4758 SP 3360/10 28/09/10 Tue Damacai 789
4758 SP 3289/10 01/05/10 Sat Damacai 150
4758 SP 3226/09 06/09/09 Sun Sports Toto 237

Advertisements

4758 SP 2442/05 01/05/05 Sun Damacai 1427
4758 SP 149/04 12/12/04 Sun Magnum 4D 140
4758 CON 2273/04 01/05/04 Sat Damacai 225
4758 SP 1947/02 15/05/02 Wed Damacai 717
4758 SP 1860/01 28/10/01 Sun Damacai 199
4758 CON 1830/01 25/04/01 Wed Sports Toto 186
4758 CON 1695/00 25/10/00 Wed Damacai 182
4758 CON 1539/99 07/11/99 Sun Damacai 353
4758 CON 108/99 08/09/99 Wed Magnum 4D 60
4758 CON 1527/99 16/06/99 Wed Sports Toto 84
4758 SP 1372/98 03/11/98 Tue Damacai 225
4758 SP 1396/98 29/08/98 Sat Sports Toto 66
4758 1ST 095/98 09/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 20
4758 CON 887/95 28/05/95 Sun Sports Toto 1169
4758 SP 106/94 03/09/94 Sat Magnum 4D 267
4758 SP 684/94 10/02/94 Thu Sports Toto 205
4758 SP 046/93 17/04/93 Sat Magnum 4D 299
4758 CON 0488/93 13/03/93 Sat Damacai 35
4758 SP 521/93 27/01/93 Wed Sports Toto 45
4758 SP 0045/90 03/02/90 Sat Damacai 1089
4758 SP 081/87 05/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 944

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005649 sec (S:DO2)