Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4724 Magnum 4D 萬能 Grand Old Lady
老妇人
4724 Damacai 大馬彩 SANDY MONK
沙僧
4724 Sports Toto 多多 Nepalese gooseberry
油甘仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 1 16 21

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4724 SP 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
4724 SP 4926/19 30/03/19 Sat Sports Toto 165
4724 CON 4881/18 23/12/18 Sun Sports Toto 97
4724 CON 4455/16 20/11/16 Sun Damacai 763
4724 SP 578/16 09/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 316
4724 SP 4170/15 12/04/15 Sun Damacai 272
4724 CON 4194/15 15/02/15 Sun Sports Toto 56
4724 CON 4111/14 17/12/14 Wed Damacai 60
4724 CON 4108/14 10/12/14 Wed Damacai 7
4724 3RD 160/13 07/09/13 Sat Magnum 4D 459

Sponsored Link

4724 CON 3676/12 21/03/12 Wed Sports Toto 392
4724 CON 3552/11 09/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 256
4724 1ST 3520/11 03/05/11 Tue Sports Toto 67
4724 CON 3340/10 14/08/10 Sat Damacai 262
4724 SP 363/09 15/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 517
4724 CON 231/08 24/05/08 Sat Magnum 4D 295
4724 SP 2696/06 29/10/06 Sun Damacai 573
4724 CON 036/06 25/03/06 Sat Magnum 4D 218
4724 CON 2432/05 10/04/05 Sun Damacai 349
4724 CON 2236/04 08/02/04 Sun Damacai 427
4724 CON 2231/03 11/10/03 Sat Sports Toto 120
4724 SP 2086/03 15/03/03 Sat Damacai 210
4724 SP 1988/02 14/04/02 Sun Sports Toto 335
4724 SP 1919/01 14/11/01 Wed Sports Toto 151
4724 CON 1403/99 10/01/99 Sun Damacai 1039
4724 CON 1243/98 07/01/98 Wed Damacai 368
4724 CON 1052/96 19/10/96 Sat Damacai 445
4724 CON 024/96 25/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 237
4724 SP 0861/95 30/07/95 Sun Damacai 210
4724 CON 739/94 19/06/94 Sun Sports Toto 406
4724 CON 0669/94 08/05/94 Sun Damacai 42
4724 CON 0559/93 25/08/93 Wed Damacai 256
4724 CON 017/93 08/02/93 Mon Magnum 4D 198
4724 SP 014/92 01/02/92 Sat Magnum 4D 373
4724 1ST 0259/91 25/09/91 Wed Damacai 129
4724 1ST 070/91 13/06/91 Thu Magnum 4D 104
4724 SP 048/91 22/04/91 Mon Magnum 4D 52
4724 SP 0104/90 26/08/90 Sun Damacai 239
4724 SP 082/87 09/07/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1144
4724 SP 133/86 06/11/86 Thu Magnum 4D 245

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008722 sec (S:DO2)