Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4720 Magnum 4D 萬能 Graduate
大学生
4720 Damacai 大馬彩 CREW CUT
平头
4720 Sports Toto 多多 Pomegranate
石榴

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 17 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4720 SP 5405/22 14/05/22 Sat Damacai 10
4720 CON 5411/22 30/01/22 Sun Sports Toto 104
4720 CON 637/22 09/01/22 Sun Magnum 4D 21
4720 CON 403/20 09/09/20 Wed Magnum 4D 487
4720 CON 4608/17 11/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 1186
4720 CON 561/15 06/12/15 Sun Magnum 4D 553
4720 CON 3940/13 14/09/13 Sat Sports Toto 813
4720 2ND 742/11 03/05/11 Tue Magnum 4D 865
4720 SP 3344/10 04/05/10 Tue Sports Toto 364
4720 CON 537/10 06/03/10 Sat Magnum 4D 59

Advertisements

4720 SP 2962/08 07/06/08 Sat Damacai 291
4720 SP 2668/06 27/08/06 Sun Damacai 650
4720 CON 097/06 13/08/06 Sun Magnum 4D 14
4720 SP 2512/05 28/09/05 Wed Damacai 319
4720 3RD 2500/05 03/09/05 Sat Damacai 25
4720 SP 2550/05 28/08/05 Sun Sports Toto 6
4720 CON 2407/05 19/02/05 Sat Damacai 190
4720 SP 133/04 06/11/04 Sat Magnum 4D 105
4720 CON 123/04 13/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 24
4720 CON 2238/04 14/02/04 Sat Damacai 242
4720 SP 2139/03 19/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 332
4720 CON 1987/02 13/04/02 Sat Sports Toto 340
4720 SP 1934/01 16/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 118
4720 SP 1710/00 29/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 505
4720 SP 1604/99 04/12/99 Sat Sports Toto 238
4720 3RD 1597/99 17/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 17
4720 CON 063/99 26/05/99 Wed Magnum 4D 175
4720 CON 1327/98 21/03/98 Sat Sports Toto 431
4720 CON 1313/98 15/02/98 Sun Sports Toto 34
4720 CON 1182/97 17/08/97 Sun Damacai 182
4720 CON 1004/96 29/06/96 Sat Damacai 414
4720 2ND 945/95 11/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 262
4720 CON 884/95 21/05/95 Sun Sports Toto 143
4720 SP 0447/92 07/12/92 Mon Damacai 895
4720 SP 111/92 14/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 84
4720 CON 141/91 25/11/91 Mon Magnum 4D 294
4720 SP 0264/91 06/10/91 Sun Damacai 50
4720 SP 094/89 07/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 790
4720 CON 078/89 01/07/89 Sat Magnum 4D 37
4720 SP 049/87 23/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 800
4720 CON 029/86 08/03/86 Sat Magnum 4D 411

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006126 sec (S:DO2)