Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4673 Magnum 4D 萬能 Opening Durian
开榴连
4673 Damacai 大馬彩 EIGHT IMMORTALS
八仙
4673 Sports Toto 多多 Pork liver
猪肝

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 14 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4673 SP 5131/20 17/10/20 Sat Damacai 5
4673 1ST 5146/20 25/07/20 Sat Sports Toto 84
4673 CON 4029/14 12/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 2327
4673 2ND 951/12 08/07/12 Sun Magnum 4D 612
4673 SP 3522/11 31/08/11 Wed Damacai 312
4673 CON 3561/11 30/07/11 Sat Sports Toto 32
4673 CON 3293/10 24/01/10 Sun Sports Toto 552
4673 CON 3005/08 14/09/08 Sun Damacai 497
4673 CON 2911/07 17/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 333
4673 SP 004/07 10/01/07 Wed Magnum 4D 280

Advertisements

4673 CON 040/06 02/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 112
4673 CON 120/04 06/10/04 Wed Magnum 4D 543
4673 SP 2251/04 14/03/04 Sun Damacai 206
4673 CON 2271/04 04/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 70
4673 CON 2163/03 11/05/03 Sun Sports Toto 238
4673 CON 062/02 25/05/02 Sat Magnum 4D 351
4673 SP 047/02 20/04/02 Sat Magnum 4D 35
4673 SP 1988/02 14/04/02 Sun Sports Toto 6
4673 SP 036/02 24/03/02 Sun Magnum 4D 21
4673 CON 139/01 21/11/01 Wed Magnum 4D 123
4673 SP 063/01 27/05/01 Sun Magnum 4D 178
4673 SP 1448/98 23/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 886
4673 2ND 100/97 20/08/97 Wed Magnum 4D 490
4673 CON 1138/97 07/05/97 Wed Damacai 105
4673 CON 1137/97 04/05/97 Sun Damacai 3
4673 CON 022/96 21/02/96 Wed Magnum 4D 438
4673 CON 952/95 28/10/95 Sat Sports Toto 116
4673 1ST 0850/95 05/07/95 Wed Damacai 115
4673 SP 0550/93 04/08/93 Wed Damacai 700
4673 SP 012/93 28/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 188
4673 3RD 0432/92 01/11/92 Sun Damacai 88
4673 SP 455/92 26/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 67
4673 CON 079/90 02/07/90 Mon Magnum 4D 786
4673 CON 049/89 24/04/89 Mon Magnum 4D 434
4673 SP 117/88 29/09/88 Thu Magnum 4D 207
4673 CON 156/87 27/12/87 Sun Magnum 4D 277

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005768 sec (S:DO2)