Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4630 Magnum 4D 萬能 Gene
基因
4630 Damacai 大馬彩 PRIVATE DETECTIVE
私家侦探
4630 Sports Toto 多多 Tofu
水豆腐

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 14 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4630 SP 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
4630 SP 4845/19 29/01/19 Tue Damacai 411
4630 SP 4819/18 04/12/18 Tue Damacai 56
4630 CON 4577/17 29/07/17 Sat Damacai 493
4630 CON 4605/17 04/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 55
4630 CON 793/17 11/03/17 Sat Magnum 4D 85
4630 CON 4120/14 20/09/14 Sat Sports Toto 903
4630 SP 241/14 19/02/14 Wed Magnum 4D 213
4630 SP 3734/12 18/07/12 Wed Sports Toto 581
4630 SP 3572/11 24/08/11 Wed Sports Toto 329

Sponsored Link

4630 CON 3428/10 27/10/10 Wed Sports Toto 102
4630 CON 3395/10 18/08/10 Wed Sports Toto 70
4630 SP 478/09 08/11/09 Sun Magnum 4D 283
4630 SP 3002/08 07/09/08 Sun Damacai 427
4630 SP 2808/07 04/03/07 Sun Sports Toto 553
4630 CON 2694/06 28/06/06 Wed Sports Toto 249
4630 SP 2603/06 09/04/06 Sun Damacai 80
4630 CON 056/05 08/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 336
4630 CON 2362/04 21/07/04 Wed Sports Toto 291
4630 CON 078/02 30/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 752
4630 3RD 017/02 09/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 141
4630 CON 1872/01 25/11/01 Sun Damacai 76
4630 3RD 072/01 17/06/01 Sun Magnum 4D 161
4630 SP 050/01 28/04/01 Sat Magnum 4D 50
4630 CON 1806/01 03/03/01 Sat Sports Toto 56
4630 CON 1470/99 13/02/99 Sat Sports Toto 749
4630 SP 0969/96 07/04/96 Sun Damacai 1042
4630 CON 0928/96 03/01/96 Wed Damacai 95
4630 1ST 039/95 01/04/95 Sat Magnum 4D 277
4630 CON 732/94 02/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 303
4630 SP 628/93 03/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 242
4630 SP 0464/93 16/01/93 Sat Damacai 260
4630 2ND 010/86 23/01/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2550

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006280 sec (S:DO2)