Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4613 Magnum 4D 萬能 Kite
风筝
4613 Damacai 大馬彩 LOVE RAT
爱情骗子
4613 Sports Toto 多多 Muffins
松糕

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 13 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4613 SP 5358/21 13/10/21 Wed Sports Toto 15
4613 CON 496/21 27/03/21 Sat Magnum 4D 200
4613 1ST 427/20 01/11/20 Sun Magnum 4D 146
4613 SP 5041/19 04/12/19 Wed Sports Toto 333
4613 CON 5019/19 19/10/19 Sat Sports Toto 46
4613 SP 4968/19 30/06/19 Sun Sports Toto 111
4613 SP 4904/19 08/06/19 Sat Damacai 22
4613 SP 032/18 04/07/18 Wed Magnum 4D 339
4613 CON 611/16 12/03/16 Sat Magnum 4D 844
4613 SP 4306/16 20/01/16 Wed Damacai 52

Advertisements

4613 CON 3507/11 27/07/11 Wed Damacai 80
4613 CON 3416/10 03/10/10 Sun Sports Toto 297
4613 CON 3135/09 21/06/09 Sun Damacai 469
4613 CON 357/09 01/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 112
4613 SP 3092/08 26/11/08 Wed Sports Toto 95
4613 CON 138/04 17/11/04 Wed Magnum 4D 1470
4613 CON 098/03 16/08/03 Sat Magnum 4D 459
4613 CON 1760/01 18/03/01 Sun Damacai 881
4613 SP 1737/01 27/01/01 Sat Damacai 50
4613 SP 1533/99 30/06/99 Wed Sports Toto 577
4613 SP 1456/99 09/05/99 Sun Damacai 52
4613 SP 1423/98 28/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 193
4613 CON 021/97 16/02/97 Sun Magnum 4D 619
4613 SP 1150/97 01/02/97 Sat Sports Toto 15
4613 SP 0827/95 13/05/95 Sat Damacai 630
4613 CON 013/94 29/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 469
4613 CON 123/91 14/10/91 Mon Magnum 4D 838
4613 1ST 0088/90 01/07/90 Sun Damacai 470
4613 CON 040/90 02/04/90 Mon Magnum 4D 90

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006166 sec (S:DO2)