Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4588 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fruit Cake
水果蛋糕
4588 Damacai 大馬彩 MAMMOTH
长毛象
4588 Sports Toto 多多 Pumpkin
金瓜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 4 16 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4588 3RD 5088/20 15/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 71
4588 SP 4935/19 14/08/19 Wed Damacai 214
4588 SP 144/19 17/02/19 Sun Magnum 4D 178
4588 CON 120/18 29/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 50
4588 SP 4553/17 07/06/17 Wed Damacai 570
4588 CON 220/14 08/01/14 Wed Magnum 4D 1246
4588 CON 3939/13 31/12/13 Tue Damacai 8
4588 CON 130/13 06/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 178
4588 SP 3836/13 29/05/13 Wed Damacai 38
4588 3RD 011/12 10/11/12 Sat Magnum 4D 200

Sponsored Link

4588 SP 3380/10 06/11/10 Sat Damacai 186
4588 CON 3091/08 25/11/08 Tue Sports Toto 711
4588 SP 3001/08 06/09/08 Sat Damacai 80
4588 SP 245/08 25/06/08 Wed Magnum 4D 73
4588 SP 2983/08 23/03/08 Sun Sports Toto 94
4588 1ST 2490/05 10/08/05 Wed Damacai 956
4588 SP 2322/04 24/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 473
4588 CON 2219/04 04/01/04 Sun Damacai 111
4588 CON 147/03 07/12/03 Sun Magnum 4D 28
4588 SP 2239/03 26/10/03 Sun Sports Toto 42
4588 3RD 1844/01 26/05/01 Sat Sports Toto 883
4588 1ST 1734/01 20/01/01 Sat Damacai 126
4588 3RD 1696/00 28/06/00 Wed Sports Toto 206
4588 CON 152/99 19/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 192
4588 SP 1505/99 01/05/99 Sat Sports Toto 232
4588 CON 1367/98 21/06/98 Sun Sports Toto 314
4588 CON 1243/97 06/09/97 Sat Sports Toto 288
4588 CON 134/96 09/11/96 Sat Magnum 4D 301
4588 CON 080/95 05/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 493
4588 SP 0723/94 11/09/94 Sun Damacai 297
4588 SP 726/94 19/05/94 Thu Sports Toto 115
4588 SP 038/94 28/03/94 Mon Magnum 4D 52
4588 CON 144/93 02/12/93 Thu Magnum 4D 116
4588 CON 0456/92 27/12/92 Sun Damacai 340
4588 SP 0067/90 21/04/90 Sat Damacai 981
4588 CON 101/86 23/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1337
4588 SP 055/86 08/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 107

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006174 sec (S:DO2)