Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4575 Magnum 4D 萬能 French Kissing
法国湿吻
4575 Damacai 大馬彩 UNIFORM
制服
4575 Sports Toto 多多 Lemon
柠檬

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 4 1 16 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4575 CON 5291/21 15/09/21 Wed Damacai 43
4575 CON 303/20 29/01/20 Wed Magnum 4D 595
4575 CON 4842/19 23/01/19 Wed Damacai 371
4575 3RD 4463/16 21/08/16 Sun Sports Toto 885
4575 CON 677/16 27/07/16 Wed Magnum 4D 25
4575 SP 4351/16 17/04/16 Sun Damacai 101
4575 SP 4343/16 02/04/16 Sat Damacai 15
4575 SP 4249/15 03/06/15 Wed Sports Toto 304
4575 CON 4048/14 20/04/14 Sun Sports Toto 409
4575 CON 213/13 28/12/13 Sat Magnum 4D 113

Advertisements

4575 2ND 3767/13 12/01/13 Sat Damacai 74
4575 CON 634/10 26/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 839
4575 SP 3377/10 11/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 77
4575 CON 3175/09 23/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 414
4575 SP 2828/07 12/08/07 Sun Damacai 650
4575 SP 2801/07 13/06/07 Wed Damacai 60
4575 SP 2545/05 11/12/05 Sun Damacai 549
4575 CON 080/04 04/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 525
4575 2ND 2133/03 05/03/03 Wed Sports Toto 487
4575 SP 1910/02 20/02/02 Wed Damacai 378
4575 CON 1950/02 20/01/02 Sun Sports Toto 31
4575 2ND 1915/01 04/11/01 Sun Sports Toto 77
4575 CON 1534/99 27/10/99 Wed Damacai 739
4575 CON 074/99 20/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 129
4575 SP 1526/99 15/06/99 Tue Sports Toto 5
4575 SP 1228/97 03/12/97 Wed Damacai 559
4575 2ND 1091/97 18/01/97 Sat Damacai 319
4575 SP 123/94 12/10/94 Wed Magnum 4D 829
4575 CON 092/94 01/08/94 Mon Magnum 4D 72
4575 SP 089/93 26/07/93 Mon Magnum 4D 371
4575 SP 520/93 24/01/93 Sun Sports Toto 183
4575 SP 034/88 19/03/88 Sat Magnum 4D 1772
4575 SP 064/87 28/05/87 Thu Magnum 4D 296
4575 CON 043/87 09/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 49
4575 1ST 031/87 12/03/87 Thu Magnum 4D 28
4575 CON 095/85 30/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 467

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006158 sec (S:DO2)