Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4565 Magnum 4D 萬能 Frame
相架
4565 Damacai 大馬彩 INLINE SKATING
滑轮鞋
4565 Sports Toto 多多 Bean sprouts
豆芽

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 1 15 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4565 2ND 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 13
4565 CON 404/20 12/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 35
4565 SP 5165/20 05/09/20 Sat Sports Toto 7
4565 SP 055/18 19/08/18 Sun Magnum 4D 748
4565 CON 044/18 31/07/18 Tue Magnum 4D 19
4565 CON 4599/17 10/09/17 Sun Damacai 324
4565 CON 741/16 30/11/16 Wed Magnum 4D 284
4565 SP 511/15 29/08/15 Sat Magnum 4D 459
4565 1ST 4186/15 31/01/15 Sat Sports Toto 210
4565 CON 4170/14 30/12/14 Tue Sports Toto 32

Advertisements

4565 2ND 002/12 21/10/12 Sun Magnum 4D 13
4565 SP 3611/12 26/02/12 Sun Damacai 238
4565 SP 3511/11 06/08/11 Sat Damacai 204
4565 SP 760/11 11/06/11 Sat Magnum 4D 56
4565 SP 600/10 14/07/10 Wed Magnum 4D 332
4565 SP 3027/08 04/11/08 Tue Damacai 617
4565 SP 2203/03 09/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 1914
4565 CON 2083/03 08/03/03 Sat Damacai 154
4565 SP 2053/02 08/09/02 Sun Sports Toto 181
4565 CON 028/02 06/03/02 Wed Magnum 4D 186
4565 SP 1899/01 29/09/01 Sat Sports Toto 158
4565 SP 141/00 22/11/00 Wed Magnum 4D 311
4565 CON 1445/98 16/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 707
4565 CON 1356/98 27/09/98 Sun Damacai 80
4565 CON 110/95 13/09/95 Wed Magnum 4D 1110
4565 1ST 146/94 04/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 283
4565 CON 0715/94 24/08/94 Wed Damacai 102
4565 2ND 103/92 27/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 727
4565 SP 011/92 25/01/92 Sat Magnum 4D 215
4565 2ND 115/90 24/09/90 Mon Magnum 4D 488
4565 SP 045/90 14/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 163
4565 3RD 033/90 17/03/90 Sat Magnum 4D 28
4565 CON 107/88 05/09/88 Mon Magnum 4D 558

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004924 sec (S:DO2)