Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4541 Magnum 4D 萬能 Football Helmet
榄球安全帽
4541 Damacai 大馬彩 SHAVED HEAD
光头
4541 Sports Toto 多多 Osmanthus
桂花

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 0 23 15

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4541 SP 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
4541 SP 098/18 14/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 301
4541 CON 4715/18 17/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 301
4541 CON 4385/16 09/03/16 Wed Sports Toto 679
4541 CON 4233/16 23/08/15 Sun Damacai 199
4541 CON 4233/15 23/08/15 Sun Damacai 0
4541 CON 201/13 01/12/13 Sun Magnum 4D 630
4541 CON 095/13 27/04/13 Sat Magnum 4D 218
4541 SP 993/12 03/10/12 Wed Magnum 4D 206
4541 CON 870/12 25/01/12 Wed Magnum 4D 252

Sponsored Link

4541 1ST 3365/10 19/06/10 Sat Sports Toto 473
4541 SP 552/10 06/04/10 Tue Magnum 4D 74
4541 SP 3228/09 27/12/09 Sun Damacai 100
4541 SP 3230/09 15/09/09 Tue Sports Toto 103
4541 SP 365/09 21/03/09 Sat Magnum 4D 178
4541 CON 328/08 28/12/08 Sun Magnum 4D 83
4541 SP 085/07 04/07/07 Wed Magnum 4D 543
4541 SP 2821/07 01/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 94
4541 SP 2540/05 30/11/05 Wed Damacai 487
4541 SP 2301/04 04/07/04 Sun Damacai 514
4541 CON 2189/03 01/11/03 Sat Damacai 246
4541 SP 127/03 22/10/03 Wed Magnum 4D 10
4541 SP 2078/03 26/02/03 Wed Damacai 238
4541 CON 1637/00 16/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 1106
4541 SP 1579/00 06/02/00 Sun Damacai 10
4541 SP 013/99 30/01/99 Sat Magnum 4D 372
4541 CON 1226/97 27/07/97 Sun Sports Toto 552
4541 CON 1018/96 31/07/96 Wed Damacai 361
4541 SP 0681/94 05/06/94 Sun Damacai 787
4541 CON 0626/94 29/01/94 Sat Damacai 127
4541 CON 583/93 20/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 223
4541 SP 021/92 21/02/92 Fri Magnum 4D 485
4541 SP 0161/91 09/02/91 Sat Damacai 377
4541 CON 0149/91 12/01/91 Sat Damacai 28
4541 SP 0057/90 17/03/90 Sat Damacai 301
4541 SP 017/90 08/02/90 Thu Magnum 4D 37
4541 SP 098/87 15/08/87 Sat Magnum 4D 908
4541 SP 081/87 05/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 41

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007750 sec (S:DO2)