Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4524 Magnum 4D 萬能 Flying Dragon
飞龙
4524 Damacai 大馬彩 VAN GOGH
梵谷
4524 Sports Toto 多多 Lotus
荷花

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 1 2 8 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4524 CON 5245/21 21/02/21 Sun Sports Toto 5
4524 SP 5056/20 08/01/20 Wed Sports Toto 410
4524 SP 5053/20 01/01/20 Wed Sports Toto 7
4524 1ST 4883/19 20/04/19 Sat Damacai 256
4524 SP 4844/19 27/01/19 Sun Damacai 83
4524 SP 4751/18 28/03/18 Wed Sports Toto 305
4524 CON 4363/16 11/05/16 Wed Damacai 686
4524 1ST 4397/16 03/04/16 Sun Sports Toto 38
4524 CON 4389/16 19/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 15
4524 CON 521/15 19/09/15 Sat Magnum 4D 182

Advertisements

4524 CON 4227/15 22/04/15 Wed Sports Toto 56
4524 CON 241/14 19/02/14 Wed Magnum 4D 427
4524 3RD 3827/13 11/05/13 Sat Damacai 284
4524 CON 045/13 16/01/13 Wed Magnum 4D 115
4524 1ST 364/09 18/03/09 Wed Magnum 4D 1400
4524 2ND 2803/07 17/06/07 Sun Damacai 640
4524 CON 2473/05 06/07/05 Wed Damacai 711
4524 1ST 2441/05 12/01/05 Wed Sports Toto 175
4524 SP 047/03 19/04/03 Sat Magnum 4D 634
4524 SP 1873/01 28/11/01 Wed Damacai 507
4524 CON 1844/01 23/09/01 Sun Damacai 66
4524 CON 1840/01 16/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 130
4524 CON 1799/01 14/02/01 Wed Sports Toto 91
4524 SP 1257/97 08/10/97 Wed Sports Toto 1225
4524 CON 1187/97 30/08/97 Sat Damacai 39
4524 1ST 0812/95 08/04/95 Sat Damacai 875
4524 SP 666/93 30/12/93 Thu Sports Toto 464
4524 CON 0559/93 25/08/93 Wed Damacai 127
4524 CON 465/92 17/09/92 Thu Sports Toto 342
4524 CON 0408/92 06/09/92 Sun Damacai 11
4524 CON 0390/92 26/07/92 Sun Damacai 42
4524 CON 0310/92 22/01/92 Wed Damacai 186
4524 CON 0233/91 27/07/91 Sat Damacai 179
4524 3RD 053/91 04/05/91 Sat Magnum 4D 84
4524 CON 077/86 28/06/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1771

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006838 sec (S:DO2)