Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4436 Magnum 4D 萬能 Falling In Space
掉入太空
4436 Damacai 大馬彩 PANDAS FROM CHINA
中国熊猫
4436 Sports Toto 多多 Alpine
高山

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 13 11

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4436 SP 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
4436 2ND 4922/19 17/07/19 Wed Damacai 56
4436 SP 4877/19 06/04/19 Sat Damacai 102
4436 SP 4872/19 27/03/19 Wed Damacai 10
4436 CON 090/18 30/10/18 Tue Magnum 4D 148
4436 CON 4717/18 21/01/18 Sun Sports Toto 282
4436 1ST 4488/16 09/10/16 Sun Sports Toto 469
4436 SP 402/15 17/01/15 Sat Magnum 4D 631
4436 CON 4048/14 20/04/14 Sun Sports Toto 272
4436 2ND 4015/14 12/02/14 Wed Sports Toto 67

Sponsored Link

4436 SP 3382/10 10/11/10 Wed Damacai 1047
4436 SP 3355/10 18/09/10 Sat Damacai 53
4436 SP 2965/08 14/06/08 Sat Damacai 826
4436 CON 3002/08 07/05/08 Wed Sports Toto 38
4436 3RD 201/08 15/03/08 Sat Magnum 4D 53
4436 CON 2359/04 10/11/04 Wed Damacai 1221
4436 SP 2315/04 07/04/04 Wed Sports Toto 217
4436 CON 058/03 14/05/03 Wed Magnum 4D 329
4436 SP 1438/99 31/03/99 Wed Damacai 1505
4436 CON 1239/97 28/12/97 Sun Damacai 458
4436 SP 045/97 13/04/97 Sun Magnum 4D 259
4436 CON 0934/96 17/01/96 Wed Damacai 452
4436 2ND 807/94 23/11/94 Wed Sports Toto 420
4436 SP 0694/94 06/07/94 Wed Damacai 140
4436 SP 080/94 04/07/94 Mon Magnum 4D 2
4436 CON 633/93 14/10/93 Thu Sports Toto 263
4436 SP 006/93 14/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 273
4436 CON 092/88 01/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1627

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011306 sec (S:DO2)