Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4423 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mutton Rendang
仁当羊肉
4423 Damacai 大馬彩 MANGROVES
红树林
4423 Sports Toto 多多 Emperor crutch
皇杖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 2 15 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4423 SP 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
4423 1ST 5232/21 30/01/21 Sat Sports Toto 67
4423 CON 4492/17 31/01/17 Tue Damacai 1460
4423 2ND 4094/14 27/07/14 Sun Sports Toto 919
4423 1ST 3858/13 27/03/13 Wed Sports Toto 487
4423 SP 3751/12 26/08/12 Sun Sports Toto 213
4423 3RD 3610/11 09/11/11 Wed Sports Toto 291
4423 SP 809/11 25/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 45
4423 CON 3464/11 12/01/11 Wed Sports Toto 256
4423 SP 3187/09 20/06/09 Sat Sports Toto 571

Advertisements

4423 2ND 3018/08 15/10/08 Wed Damacai 199
4423 SP 2822/07 29/07/07 Sun Damacai 444
4423 CON 084/07 01/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 28
4423 SP 2373/04 12/12/04 Sun Damacai 931
4423 SP 100/04 21/08/04 Sat Magnum 4D 113
4423 SP 032/04 14/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 160
4423 CON 2221/04 07/01/04 Wed Damacai 67
4423 SP 2240/03 29/10/03 Wed Sports Toto 70
4423 CON 072/02 16/06/02 Sun Magnum 4D 500
4423 CON 062/02 25/05/02 Sat Magnum 4D 22
4423 SP 1964/02 20/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 94
4423 SP 134/00 05/11/00 Sun Magnum 4D 472
4423 SP 1616/00 30/04/00 Sun Damacai 189
4423 CON 015/00 02/02/00 Wed Magnum 4D 88
4423 SP 028/99 06/03/99 Sat Magnum 4D 333
4423 3RD 1424/98 31/10/98 Sat Sports Toto 126
4423 CON 118/98 03/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 28
4423 CON 049/97 23/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 528
4423 CON 0596/93 20/11/93 Sat Damacai 1250
4423 1ST 144/92 30/11/92 Mon Magnum 4D 355
4423 CON 0410/92 12/09/92 Sat Damacai 79
4423 CON 092/88 01/08/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1503
4423 SP 008/86 18/01/86 Sat Magnum 4D 926

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006405 sec (S:DO2)