Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4402 Magnum 4D 萬能 European Cup
欧洲足球杯
4402 Damacai 大馬彩 MYSTERY GUEST
神秘嘉宾
4402 Sports Toto 多多 Sunset
日落

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 2 14 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4402 CON 5184/20 17/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 5
4402 SP 5117/20 16/09/20 Wed Damacai 31
4402 3RD 291/20 05/01/20 Sun Magnum 4D 255
4402 SP 206/19 06/07/19 Sat Magnum 4D 183
4402 CON 187/19 25/05/19 Sat Magnum 4D 42
4402 SP 4476/17 01/01/17 Sun Damacai 874
4402 CON 4433/16 18/06/16 Sat Sports Toto 197
4402 1ST 620/16 30/03/16 Wed Magnum 4D 80
4402 3RD 4308/16 24/01/16 Sun Damacai 66
4402 CON 4296/15 30/12/15 Wed Damacai 25

Advertisements

4402 CON 3982/13 08/12/13 Sun Sports Toto 686
4402 SP 200/13 30/11/13 Sat Magnum 4D 8
4402 SP 3457/10 28/12/10 Tue Sports Toto 1068
4402 SP 642/10 10/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 79
4402 CON 626/10 08/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 32
4402 SP 3123/09 27/01/09 Tue Sports Toto 589
4402 CON 143/06 29/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 790
4402 CON 029/04 07/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 997
4402 CON 066/03 01/06/03 Sun Magnum 4D 280
4402 SP 2106/03 30/04/03 Wed Damacai 32
4402 CON 1991/02 21/04/02 Sun Sports Toto 374
4402 CON 047/01 21/04/01 Sat Magnum 4D 365
4402 SP 104/00 27/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 237
4402 CON 1482/99 04/07/99 Sun Damacai 420
4402 CON 1284/98 12/04/98 Sun Damacai 448
4402 CON 1175/97 30/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 378
4402 CON 0912/95 26/11/95 Sun Damacai 490
4402 SP 0866/95 12/08/95 Sat Damacai 106
4402 CON 852/95 08/03/95 Wed Sports Toto 157
4402 2ND 107/94 05/09/94 Mon Magnum 4D 184
4402 SP 095/94 08/08/94 Mon Magnum 4D 28
4402 SP 045/93 15/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 480
4402 1ST 0455/92 26/12/92 Sat Damacai 110
4402 1ST 155/91 28/12/91 Sat Magnum 4D 364
4402 CON 106/90 03/09/90 Mon Magnum 4D 481
4402 SP 045/89 15/04/89 Sat Magnum 4D 506
4402 CON 150/88 15/12/88 Thu Magnum 4D 121
4402 CON 037/88 26/03/88 Sat Magnum 4D 264

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006055 sec (S:DO2)