Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4364 Magnum 4D 萬能 Electrocution
触电而死
4364 Damacai 大馬彩 ACCOUNTANT
会计师
4364 Sports Toto 多多 Stove base
风炉底

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 19 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4364 3RD 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 70
4364 SP 186/19 22/05/19 Wed Magnum 4D 21
4364 SP 4766/18 29/04/18 Sun Sports Toto 388
4364 SP 4712/18 13/01/18 Sat Sports Toto 106
4364 CON 863/17 02/08/17 Wed Magnum 4D 164
4364 SP 4339/16 26/03/16 Sat Damacai 494
4364 CON 4275/15 18/11/15 Wed Damacai 129
4364 CON 3927/13 18/08/13 Sun Sports Toto 822
4364 CON 974/12 28/08/12 Tue Magnum 4D 355
4364 CON 920/12 06/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 114

Sponsored Link

4364 CON 732/11 13/04/11 Wed Magnum 4D 112
4364 SP 3413/11 16/01/11 Sun Damacai 87
4364 SP 523/10 07/02/10 Sun Magnum 4D 343
4364 SP 093/06 05/08/06 Sat Magnum 4D 1282
4364 CON 2682/06 04/06/06 Sun Sports Toto 62
4364 2ND 2463/05 15/06/05 Wed Damacai 354
4364 1ST 050/05 24/04/05 Sun Magnum 4D 52
4364 SP 2367/04 28/11/04 Sun Damacai 147
4364 CON 2232/03 12/10/03 Sun Sports Toto 413
4364 3RD 2125/03 11/06/03 Wed Damacai 123
4364 1ST 064/02 29/05/02 Wed Magnum 4D 378
4364 CON 1756/00 08/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 567
4364 SP 1561/99 26/12/99 Sun Damacai 318
4364 SP 154/98 26/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 365
4364 CON 1388/98 06/12/98 Sun Damacai 20
4364 SP 1420/98 21/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 46
4364 SP 1188/97 31/08/97 Sun Damacai 416
4364 CON 1030/96 28/08/96 Wed Damacai 368
4364 SP 915/95 02/08/95 Wed Sports Toto 392
4364 SP 0850/95 05/07/95 Wed Damacai 28
4364 CON 0707/94 06/08/94 Sat Damacai 333
4364 CON 0617/94 08/01/94 Sat Damacai 210
4364 SP 037/93 27/03/93 Sat Magnum 4D 287
4364 SP 0410/92 12/09/92 Sat Damacai 196
4364 SP 070/92 11/06/92 Thu Magnum 4D 93
4364 CON 042/91 08/04/91 Mon Magnum 4D 430
4364 SP 0171/91 03/03/91 Sun Damacai 36

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009487 sec (S:DO2)