Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4103 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sightseeing
观光
4103 Damacai 大馬彩 WATER MARGIN
水浒传
4103 Sports Toto 多多 Discus throw
铁饼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 16 20

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4103 CON 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
4103 SP 4998/19 04/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 7
4103 CON 4925/19 24/07/19 Wed Damacai 42
4103 CON 4852/19 10/02/19 Sun Damacai 164
4103 CON 4895/19 23/01/19 Wed Sports Toto 18
4103 SP 4739/18 26/06/18 Tue Damacai 211
4103 CON 846/17 01/07/17 Sat Magnum 4D 360
4103 CON 3728/12 07/07/12 Sat Sports Toto 1820
4103 CON 3598/11 16/10/11 Sun Sports Toto 265
4103 1ST 750/11 21/05/11 Sat Magnum 4D 148

Sponsored Link

4103 SP 388/09 09/05/09 Sat Magnum 4D 672
4103 CON 3126/09 01/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 97
4103 CON 271/08 24/08/08 Sun Magnum 4D 161
4103 CON 205/08 23/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 154
4103 1ST 2773/06 20/12/06 Wed Sports Toto 459
4103 SP 2648/06 15/07/06 Sat Damacai 158
4103 SP 069/05 08/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 402
4103 CON 017/04 08/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 486
4103 SP 2267/03 28/12/03 Sun Sports Toto 42
4103 CON 2253/03 26/11/03 Wed Sports Toto 32
4103 SP 135/03 09/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 17
4103 CON 1888/02 02/01/02 Wed Damacai 676
4103 CON 1754/01 04/03/01 Sun Damacai 304
4103 CON 062/99 23/05/99 Sun Magnum 4D 651
4103 CON 1257/98 08/02/98 Sun Damacai 469
4103 SP 1228/97 03/12/97 Wed Damacai 67
4103 SP 1041/96 22/09/96 Sun Damacai 437
4103 CON 0913/95 29/11/95 Wed Damacai 298
4103 CON 107/95 06/09/95 Wed Magnum 4D 84
4103 SP 093/95 05/08/95 Sat Magnum 4D 32
4103 CON 0848/95 01/07/95 Sat Damacai 35
4103 CON 0716/94 27/08/94 Sat Damacai 308
4103 SP 097/94 13/08/94 Sat Magnum 4D 14
4103 SP 085/93 17/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 392
4103 SP 0490/93 17/03/93 Wed Damacai 122
4103 SP 0336/92 22/03/92 Sun Damacai 360
4103 SP 051/88 28/04/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1424

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006529 sec (S:DO2)