Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4073 Magnum 4D 萬能 Movie Camera
拍电影用相机
4073 Damacai 大馬彩 HUMAN RIGHT ACTIVIST
人权主义者
4073 Sports Toto 多多 Betting chips
筹码

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 3 18 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4073 SP 503/21 07/04/21 Wed Magnum 4D 14
4073 SP 5219/21 02/01/21 Sat Sports Toto 95
4073 2ND 858/17 25/07/17 Tue Magnum 4D 1257
4073 3RD 810/17 15/04/17 Sat Magnum 4D 101
4073 SP 4383/16 05/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 406
4073 3RD 4380/16 28/02/16 Sun Sports Toto 6
4073 CON 4214/15 15/07/15 Wed Damacai 228
4073 CON 4145/15 22/02/15 Sun Damacai 143
4073 SP 395/15 03/01/15 Sat Magnum 4D 50
4073 SP 4157/14 02/12/14 Tue Sports Toto 32

Advertisements

4073 CON 3644/12 05/05/12 Sat Damacai 259
4073 CON 3667/12 03/03/12 Sat Sports Toto 63
4073 SP 3470/11 08/05/11 Sun Damacai 300
4073 SP 668/10 04/12/10 Sat Magnum 4D 155
4073 SP 623/10 01/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 94
4073 SP 3367/10 23/06/10 Wed Sports Toto 70
4073 CON 3127/09 06/06/09 Sat Damacai 382
4073 CON 3051/08 28/12/08 Sun Damacai 160
4073 CON 2790/07 20/05/07 Sun Damacai 588
4073 2ND 2716/06 13/08/06 Sun Sports Toto 280
4073 CON 2430/05 06/04/05 Wed Damacai 494
4073 3RD 2373/04 14/08/04 Sat Sports Toto 235
4073 SP 2358/04 11/07/04 Sun Sports Toto 34
4073 1ST 2288/04 08/02/04 Sun Sports Toto 154
4073 SP 2177/03 05/10/03 Sun Damacai 126
4073 CON 057/03 11/05/03 Sun Magnum 4D 147
4073 2ND 2117/03 29/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 102
4073 CON 2066/02 08/10/02 Tue Sports Toto 113
4073 SP 1792/01 30/05/01 Wed Damacai 496
4073 CON 1776/01 22/04/01 Sun Damacai 38
4073 CON 1535/99 04/07/99 Sun Sports Toto 658
4073 CON 1417/99 13/02/99 Sat Damacai 141
4073 CON 1175/97 30/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 685
4073 SP 1076/96 14/12/96 Sat Damacai 106
4073 SP 069/95 10/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 553
4073 SP 0787/95 08/02/95 Wed Damacai 122
4073 CON 0746/94 05/11/94 Sat Damacai 95
4073 SP 669/94 06/01/94 Thu Sports Toto 303
4073 CON 596/93 21/07/93 Wed Sports Toto 169
4073 CON 036/93 25/03/93 Thu Magnum 4D 118
4073 SP 446/92 05/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 232
4073 CON 131/90 01/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 643

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005933 sec (S:DO2)