Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4024 Magnum 4D 萬能 Contaminated
被污染
4024 Damacai 大馬彩 ASYLUM SEEKERS
寻求庇护者
4024 Sports Toto 多多 Seedbed
苗床

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 22 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4024 CON 5267/21 07/04/21 Wed Sports Toto 14
4024 SP 479/21 17/02/21 Wed Magnum 4D 49
4024 CON 4798/18 24/10/18 Wed Damacai 847
4024 SP 4487/17 22/01/17 Sun Damacai 640
4024 SP 4426/16 01/06/16 Wed Sports Toto 235
4024 SP 4386/16 12/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 81
4024 SP 608/16 05/03/16 Sat Magnum 4D 7
4024 CON 477/15 14/06/15 Sun Magnum 4D 265
4024 SP 3942/14 05/01/14 Sun Damacai 525
4024 SP 3772/13 22/01/13 Tue Damacai 348

Advertisements

4024 SP 3746/12 01/12/12 Sat Damacai 49
4024 CON 3559/11 13/11/11 Sun Damacai 384
4024 SP 3546/11 19/10/11 Wed Damacai 25
4024 CON 3597/11 15/10/11 Sat Sports Toto 4
4024 CON 636/10 29/09/10 Wed Magnum 4D 381
4024 SP 3140/09 03/03/09 Tue Sports Toto 575
4024 SP 173/08 12/01/08 Sat Magnum 4D 416
4024 SP 169/08 02/01/08 Wed Magnum 4D 10
4024 SP 079/07 23/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 193
4024 SP 146/06 06/12/06 Wed Magnum 4D 199
4024 CON 2642/06 01/07/06 Sat Damacai 158
4024 CON 064/06 28/05/06 Sun Magnum 4D 34
4024 SP 2589/06 12/03/06 Sun Damacai 77
4024 1ST 063/05 25/05/05 Wed Magnum 4D 291
4024 CON 137/04 14/11/04 Sun Magnum 4D 192
4024 CON 2051/02 04/09/02 Wed Sports Toto 802
4024 CON 1894/02 16/01/02 Wed Damacai 231
4024 CON 1867/01 15/07/01 Sun Sports Toto 185
4024 CON 010/01 24/01/01 Wed Magnum 4D 172
4024 3RD 152/99 19/12/99 Sun Magnum 4D 402
4024 CON 1443/98 12/12/98 Sat Sports Toto 372
4024 CON 111/98 16/09/98 Wed Magnum 4D 87
4024 CON 1075/96 10/08/96 Sat Sports Toto 767
4024 CON 014/94 31/01/94 Mon Magnum 4D 922
4024 SP 0543/93 18/07/93 Sun Damacai 197
4024 2ND 107/92 05/09/92 Sat Magnum 4D 316
4024 SP 089/92 25/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 42
4024 CON 080/92 04/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 21
4024 SP 0237/91 04/08/91 Sun Damacai 335
4024 SP 0092/90 15/07/90 Sun Damacai 385
4024 SP 145/89 04/12/89 Mon Magnum 4D 223
4024 SP 113/89 21/09/89 Thu Magnum 4D 74

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005460 sec (S:DO2)