Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4020 Magnum 4D 萬能 Consul
领事
4020 Damacai 大馬彩 MILLIONAIRE
百万富翁
4020 Sports Toto 多多 Sailboat
帆船

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 1 17 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4020 CON 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
4020 CON 5136/20 28/10/20 Wed Damacai 161
4020 SP 5026/20 23/02/20 Sun Damacai 248
4020 SP 4913/19 27/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 361
4020 SP 110/18 08/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 81
4020 SP 012/18 26/05/18 Sat Magnum 4D 196
4020 CON 701/16 11/09/16 Sun Magnum 4D 622
4020 CON 4415/16 08/05/16 Sun Sports Toto 126
4020 CON 594/16 09/02/16 Tue Magnum 4D 89
4020 CON 4165/15 04/04/15 Sat Damacai 311

Advertisements

4020 SP 4088/14 01/11/14 Sat Damacai 84
4020 SP 4077/14 08/10/14 Wed Damacai 24
4020 1ST 3968/14 25/02/14 Tue Damacai 225
4020 CON 3872/13 27/04/13 Sat Sports Toto 304
4020 SP 3688/12 04/08/12 Sat Damacai 266
4020 CON 3319/10 14/03/10 Sun Sports Toto 874
4020 CON 432/09 08/08/09 Sat Magnum 4D 218
4020 CON 3181/09 06/06/09 Sat Sports Toto 63
4020 CON 216/08 19/04/08 Sat Magnum 4D 413
4020 CON 189/08 16/02/08 Sat Magnum 4D 63
4020 CON 2741/06 11/10/06 Wed Sports Toto 493
4020 SP 084/05 13/07/05 Wed Magnum 4D 455
4020 3RD 2293/04 16/06/04 Wed Damacai 392
4020 CON 1790/01 27/01/01 Sat Sports Toto 1236
4020 SP 102/99 25/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 521
4020 CON 1482/99 10/03/99 Wed Sports Toto 168
4020 CON 1387/98 08/08/98 Sat Sports Toto 214
4020 CON 1028/96 21/04/96 Sun Sports Toto 839
4020 SP 120/95 07/10/95 Sat Magnum 4D 197
4020 SP 117/95 30/09/95 Sat Magnum 4D 7
4020 SP 0754/94 23/11/94 Wed Damacai 311
4020 SP 735/94 09/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 167
4020 SP 704/94 30/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 71
4020 1ST 038/94 28/03/94 Mon Magnum 4D 2
4020 SP 702/94 24/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 4
4020 CON 126/92 19/10/92 Mon Magnum 4D 521
4020 SP 120/89 07/10/89 Sat Magnum 4D 1108

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006546 sec (S:DO2)