Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3995 Magnum 4D 萬能 Condom
安全套
3995 Damacai 大馬彩 DISINFECTANT LIQUID
剑药水
3995 Sports Toto 多多 Wishful Bags
如意袋

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 2 10 21

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3995 3RD 5002/19 11/09/19 Wed Sports Toto 6
3995 CON 163/19 31/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 164
3995 CON 4787/18 16/06/18 Sat Sports Toto 288
3995 CON 4554/17 10/06/17 Sat Damacai 371
3995 CON 4492/17 31/01/17 Tue Damacai 130
3995 CON 732/16 12/11/16 Sat Magnum 4D 80
3995 SP 4250/15 29/09/15 Tue Damacai 410
3995 2ND 3671/12 30/06/12 Sat Damacai 1186
3995 SP 691/11 23/01/11 Sun Magnum 4D 524
3995 CON 3443/10 28/11/10 Sun Sports Toto 56

Sponsored Link

3995 CON 3006/08 17/05/08 Sat Sports Toto 553
3995 CON 155/07 02/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 167
3995 SP 024/07 21/02/07 Wed Magnum 4D 284
3995 CON 2566/05 02/10/05 Sun Sports Toto 507
3995 CON 110/04 12/09/04 Sun Magnum 4D 385
3995 SP 037/04 27/03/04 Sat Magnum 4D 169
3995 1ST 2114/03 17/05/03 Sat Damacai 315
3995 CON 2003/02 18/05/02 Sat Sports Toto 364
3995 3RD 1992/02 24/04/02 Wed Sports Toto 24
3995 CON 125/99 17/10/99 Sun Magnum 4D 920
3995 SP 130/98 31/10/98 Sat Magnum 4D 351
3995 CON 1275/98 22/03/98 Sun Damacai 223
3995 CON 1315/98 21/02/98 Sat Sports Toto 29
3995 CON 1258/98 11/02/98 Wed Damacai 10
3995 CON 1183/97 19/04/97 Sat Sports Toto 298
3995 SP 1131/96 18/12/96 Wed Sports Toto 122
3995 SP 964/95 25/11/95 Sat Sports Toto 389
3995 SP 880/95 13/05/95 Sat Sports Toto 196
3995 CON 015/95 04/02/95 Sat Magnum 4D 98
3995 1ST 825/95 04/01/95 Wed Sports Toto 31
3995 CON 804/94 16/11/94 Wed Sports Toto 49
3995 CON 0576/93 03/10/93 Sun Damacai 409
3995 1ST 0566/93 11/09/93 Sat Damacai 22
3995 CON 0473/93 06/02/93 Sat Damacai 217
3995 2ND 048/90 21/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 1022
3995 SP 019/86 13/02/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1528
3995 SP 067/85 26/09/85 Thu Magnum 4D 140

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012437 sec (S:DO2)