Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3939 Magnum 4D 萬能 Fish-Cracker
炸鱼饼
3939 Damacai 大馬彩 FISH CAKE
鱼饼
3939 Sports Toto 多多 Fish cakes
鱼饼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 2 15 25

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3939 SP 5405/22 14/05/22 Sat Damacai 2
3939 SP 313/20 19/02/20 Wed Magnum 4D 815
3939 SP 4614/17 11/10/17 Wed Damacai 861
3939 2ND 877/17 30/08/17 Wed Magnum 4D 42
3939 CON 866/17 08/08/17 Tue Magnum 4D 22
3939 CON 4534/17 11/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 209
3939 SP 4285/15 22/08/15 Sat Sports Toto 508
3939 CON 460/15 10/05/15 Sun Magnum 4D 104
3939 SP 4139/15 11/02/15 Wed Damacai 88
3939 3RD 414/15 08/02/15 Sun Magnum 4D 3

Advertisements

3939 CON 192/13 13/11/13 Wed Magnum 4D 28
3939 CON 3959/13 26/10/13 Sat Sports Toto 18
3939 CON 3941/13 15/09/13 Sun Sports Toto 41
3939 CON 3597/12 29/01/12 Sun Damacai 595
3939 SP 3524/11 04/09/11 Sun Damacai 147
3939 SP 3513/11 10/08/11 Wed Damacai 25
3939 SP 3415/10 02/10/10 Sat Sports Toto 312
3939 CON 3286/10 09/01/10 Sat Sports Toto 266
3939 SP 3211/09 05/08/09 Wed Sports Toto 157
3939 SP 343/09 31/01/09 Sat Magnum 4D 186
3939 CON 2911/08 10/02/08 Sun Damacai 356
3939 SP 2795/07 02/06/07 Sat Damacai 253
3939 CON 2586/05 16/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 563
3939 CON 2423/05 20/03/05 Sun Damacai 241
3939 CON 2358/04 11/07/04 Sun Sports Toto 252
3939 CON 139/02 20/11/02 Wed Magnum 4D 599
3939 CON 017/02 09/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 284
3939 SP 002/00 02/01/00 Sun Magnum 4D 769
3939 CON 1598/99 20/11/99 Sat Sports Toto 43
3939 SP 1440/98 05/12/98 Sat Sports Toto 350
3939 3RD 1374/98 08/07/98 Wed Sports Toto 150
3939 SP 999/96 14/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 875
3939 CON 0834/95 28/05/95 Sun Damacai 262
3939 CON 702/94 24/03/94 Thu Sports Toto 430
3939 SP 116/92 26/09/92 Sat Magnum 4D 544
3939 CON 450/92 13/08/92 Thu Sports Toto 44
3939 CON 449/92 12/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 1
3939 CON 141/91 25/11/91 Mon Magnum 4D 261
3939 CON 092/91 03/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 114
3939 CON 148/90 10/12/90 Mon Magnum 4D 236
3939 CON 051/90 28/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 226
3939 CON 131/87 31/10/87 Sat Magnum 4D 910

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005924 sec (S:DO2)