Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3931 Magnum 4D 萬能 Eating "Dou Fu Fah"
吃豆腐花
3931 Damacai 大馬彩 BEANCURD JELLY
豆腐花
3931 Sports Toto 多多 Jellied bean curd
豆腐花

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 2 1 19 16

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3931 CON 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
3931 1ST 880/17 05/09/17 Tue Magnum 4D 736
3931 SP 735/16 19/11/16 Sat Magnum 4D 290
3931 CON 4413/16 28/08/16 Sun Damacai 83
3931 1ST 534/15 14/10/15 Wed Magnum 4D 319
3931 CON 4258/15 24/06/15 Wed Sports Toto 112
3931 CON 982/12 12/09/12 Wed Magnum 4D 1015
3931 SP 734/11 17/04/11 Sun Magnum 4D 514
3931 CON 3341/10 15/08/10 Sun Damacai 245
3931 SP 591/10 27/06/10 Sun Magnum 4D 49

Sponsored Link

3931 CON 529/10 20/02/10 Sat Magnum 4D 0
3931 SP 3232/10 06/01/10 Wed Damacai 45
3931 SP 461/09 04/10/09 Sun Magnum 4D 94
3931 CON 3105/09 22/04/09 Wed Damacai 165
3931 SP 376/09 12/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 10
3931 1ST 3074/09 14/02/09 Sat Damacai 57
3931 SP 280/08 14/09/08 Sun Magnum 4D 153
3931 SP 2976/08 08/03/08 Sat Sports Toto 190
3931 CON 2892/07 05/09/07 Wed Sports Toto 185
3931 SP 2798/07 13/02/07 Tue Sports Toto 204
3931 3RD 2709/06 26/11/06 Sun Damacai 79
3931 SP 2641/06 11/03/06 Sat Sports Toto 260
3931 CON 2411/05 26/02/05 Sat Damacai 378
3931 SP 2327/04 04/05/04 Tue Sports Toto 298
3931 CON 147/02 08/12/02 Sun Magnum 4D 513
3931 CON 108/02 08/09/02 Sun Magnum 4D 91
3931 2ND 1633/00 08/02/00 Tue Sports Toto 943
3931 SP 1529/99 20/06/99 Sun Sports Toto 233
3931 SP 1383/98 28/11/98 Sat Damacai 204
3931 1ST 1245/98 11/01/98 Sun Damacai 321
3931 SP 1246/97 13/09/97 Sat Sports Toto 120
3931 2ND 1095/97 26/01/97 Sun Damacai 230
3931 CON 147/96 08/12/96 Sun Magnum 4D 49
3931 1ST 960/95 15/11/95 Wed Sports Toto 389
3931 SP 0880/95 13/09/95 Wed Damacai 63
3931 CON 127/93 23/10/93 Sat Magnum 4D 690
3931 SP 0436/92 11/11/92 Wed Damacai 346
3931 CON 414/92 21/05/92 Thu Sports Toto 174
3931 CON 006/91 14/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 493
3931 SP 153/90 22/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 23
3931 SP 080/88 04/07/88 Mon Magnum 4D 901
3931 SP 065/85 21/09/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1017

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010845 sec (S:DO2)