Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3875 Magnum 4D 萬能 Millet
3875 Damacai 大馬彩 MILLET
3875 Sports Toto 多多 Millet

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 5 17 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3875 SP 405/20 13/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 14
3875 3RD 380/20 19/07/20 Sun Magnum 4D 56
3875 CON 4769/18 26/08/18 Sun Damacai 693
3875 SP 4712/18 28/04/18 Sat Damacai 120
3875 CON 4496/16 26/10/16 Wed Sports Toto 549
3875 CON 4358/16 01/05/16 Sun Damacai 178
3875 SP 4326/15 14/11/15 Sat Sports Toto 169
3875 SP 4180/15 18/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 300
3875 CON 376/14 25/11/14 Tue Magnum 4D 54
3875 SP 4122/14 24/09/14 Wed Sports Toto 62

Advertisements

3875 2ND 3841/13 20/02/13 Wed Sports Toto 41
3875 SP 3763/12 18/09/12 Tue Sports Toto 155
3875 CON 3542/11 19/06/11 Sun Sports Toto 457
3875 CON 3424/11 06/02/11 Sun Damacai 133
3875 CON 3372/10 23/10/10 Sat Damacai 106
3875 SP 627/10 11/09/10 Sat Magnum 4D 42
3875 SP 3173/09 08/09/09 Tue Damacai 368
3875 SP 2945/07 30/12/07 Sun Sports Toto 618
3875 CON 2825/07 08/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 266
3875 CON 2480/05 23/07/05 Sat Damacai 624
3875 SP 2053/03 04/01/03 Sat Damacai 931
3875 1ST 2004/02 21/09/02 Sat Damacai 105
3875 3RD 1821/01 04/08/01 Sat Damacai 413
3875 2ND 019/01 14/02/01 Wed Magnum 4D 171
3875 SP 010/00 22/01/00 Sat Magnum 4D 389
3875 CON 054/99 05/05/99 Wed Magnum 4D 262
3875 1ST 1357/98 30/05/98 Sat Sports Toto 340
3875 CON 1204/97 07/06/97 Sat Sports Toto 357
3875 2ND 1147/97 25/01/97 Sat Sports Toto 133
3875 3RD 1130/96 15/12/96 Sun Sports Toto 41
3875 SP 1064/96 16/11/96 Sat Damacai 29
3875 SP 103/96 28/08/96 Wed Magnum 4D 80
3875 CON 1026/96 18/08/96 Sun Damacai 10
3875 SP 134/95 08/11/95 Wed Magnum 4D 284
3875 3RD 871/95 22/04/95 Sat Sports Toto 200
3875 SP 0639/94 27/02/94 Sun Damacai 419
3875 1ST 0477/93 14/02/93 Sun Damacai 378
3875 SP 102/88 25/08/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1634
3875 CON 128/86 25/10/86 Sat Magnum 4D 670
3875 SP 086/85 09/11/85 Sat Magnum 4D 350
3875 3RD 026/85 22/06/85 Sat Magnum 4D 140

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005695 sec (S:DO2)