Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3849 Magnum 4D 萬能 Orange
3849 Damacai 大馬彩 ORANGE
3849 Sports Toto 多多 Orange
橙子

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 19 13

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3849 2ND 238/19 11/09/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
3849 CON 4939/19 21/08/19 Wed Damacai 21
3849 2ND 4880/19 13/04/19 Sat Damacai 130
3849 2ND 116/18 22/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 112
3849 CON 4721/18 16/05/18 Wed Damacai 220
3849 SP 001/18 01/05/18 Tue Magnum 4D 15
3849 SP 974/18 07/03/18 Wed Magnum 4D 55
3849 CON 4462/16 04/12/16 Sun Damacai 458
3849 1ST 4420/16 10/09/16 Sat Damacai 85
3849 CON 4246/15 30/05/15 Sat Sports Toto 469

Sponsored Link

3849 SP 015/12 17/11/12 Sat Magnum 4D 617
3849 SP 3591/11 02/10/11 Sun Sports Toto 412
3849 SP 747/11 14/05/11 Sat Magnum 4D 141
3849 CON 3354/10 26/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 353
3849 SP 3278/10 07/04/10 Wed Damacai 49
3849 SP 3216/09 16/08/09 Sun Sports Toto 234
3849 SP 2939/08 13/04/08 Sun Damacai 490
3849 CON 206/08 26/03/08 Wed Magnum 4D 18
3849 SP 076/07 16/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 284
3849 SP 153/06 23/12/06 Sat Magnum 4D 175
3849 SP 011/06 25/01/06 Wed Magnum 4D 332
3849 SP 2584/05 13/11/05 Sun Sports Toto 73
3849 CON 2336/04 23/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 539
3849 CON 1978/02 23/03/02 Sat Sports Toto 792
3849 SP 1886/01 29/08/01 Wed Sports Toto 206
3849 CON 044/01 14/04/01 Sat Magnum 4D 137
3849 SP 1731/00 10/09/00 Sun Sports Toto 216
3849 SP 1591/00 04/03/00 Sat Damacai 190
3849 CON 1170/97 19/03/97 Wed Sports Toto 1081
3849 CON 1061/96 09/11/96 Sat Damacai 130
3849 SP 1022/96 10/08/96 Sat Damacai 91
3849 SP 142/95 26/11/95 Sun Magnum 4D 258
3849 CON 892/95 10/06/95 Sat Sports Toto 169
3849 3RD 692/94 02/03/94 Wed Sports Toto 465
3849 SP 0601/93 01/12/93 Wed Damacai 91
3849 CON 095/93 09/08/93 Mon Magnum 4D 114
3849 1ST 063/88 26/05/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1901

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010083 sec (S:DO2)