Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3828 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tomato Sauce
蕃茄酱
3828 Damacai 大馬彩 TOMATO SAUCE
番茄汁
3828 Sports Toto 多多 Ketchup
茄汁

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 0 1 15 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3828 1ST 281/19 14/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 591
3828 SP 175/19 27/04/19 Sat Magnum 4D 231
3828 SP 154/19 10/03/19 Sun Magnum 4D 48
3828 SP 4863/18 17/11/18 Sat Sports Toto 113
3828 CON 4789/18 03/10/18 Wed Damacai 45
3828 CON 841/17 18/06/17 Sun Magnum 4D 472
3828 CON 686/16 13/08/16 Sat Magnum 4D 309
3828 SP 659/16 18/06/16 Sat Magnum 4D 56
3828 CON 4303/15 29/09/15 Tue Sports Toto 263
3828 CON 4173/15 04/01/15 Sun Sports Toto 268

Advertisements

3828 CON 3566/11 29/11/11 Tue Damacai 180
3828 CON 3540/11 05/10/11 Wed Damacai 55
3828 SP 705/11 19/02/11 Sat Magnum 4D 228
3828 CON 3218/09 19/08/09 Wed Sports Toto 549
3828 CON 168/07 30/12/07 Sun Magnum 4D 598
3828 SP 2885/07 16/12/07 Sun Damacai 14
3828 1ST 2867/07 11/07/07 Wed Sports Toto 158
3828 SP 154/06 24/12/06 Sun Magnum 4D 199
3828 SP 2772/06 17/12/06 Sun Sports Toto 7
3828 CON 095/05 07/08/05 Sun Magnum 4D 497
3828 SP 2310/04 24/07/04 Sat Damacai 379
3828 CON 083/04 11/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 13
3828 3RD 2345/04 13/06/04 Sun Sports Toto 28
3828 CON 1917/02 09/03/02 Sat Damacai 827
3828 CON 127/01 24/10/01 Wed Magnum 4D 136
3828 CON 1740/01 31/01/01 Wed Damacai 266
3828 SP 1655/00 26/03/00 Sun Sports Toto 311
3828 SP 141/98 25/11/98 Wed Magnum 4D 487
3828 CON 1335/98 09/08/98 Sun Damacai 108
3828 SP 1339/98 18/04/98 Sat Sports Toto 113
3828 1ST 042/98 08/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 10
3828 CON 040/97 02/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 371
3828 CON 056/95 10/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 693
3828 CON 045/95 15/04/95 Sat Magnum 4D 25
3828 CON 0802/95 15/03/95 Wed Damacai 31
3828 CON 0726/94 18/09/94 Sun Damacai 178
3828 SP 092/91 03/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 1142
3828 1ST 015/90 03/02/90 Sat Magnum 4D 546
3828 SP 024/87 22/02/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1077

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006332 sec (S:DO2)