Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3805 Magnum 4D 萬能 Live Prawn
生虾
3805 Damacai 大馬彩 FRESHWATER PRAWN
淡水虾
3805 Sports Toto 多多 Freshwater shrimp
淡水虾

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 16 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3805 CON 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 14
3805 CON 5166/20 06/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 7
3805 SP 015/18 02/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 827
3805 SP 4713/18 29/04/18 Sun Damacai 34
3805 SP 762/17 11/01/17 Wed Magnum 4D 473
3805 CON 511/15 29/08/15 Sat Magnum 4D 501
3805 CON 742/11 03/05/11 Tue Magnum 4D 1579
3805 SP 703/11 13/02/11 Sun Magnum 4D 79
3805 SP 3382/10 24/07/10 Sat Sports Toto 204
3805 3RD 376/09 12/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 468

Advertisements

3805 CON 2744/06 18/10/06 Wed Sports Toto 518
3805 SP 2627/06 30/05/06 Tue Damacai 141
3805 CON 2606/06 16/04/06 Sun Damacai 44
3805 CON 2583/06 28/02/06 Tue Damacai 47
3805 2ND 055/04 08/05/04 Sat Magnum 4D 661
3805 SP 089/03 26/07/03 Sat Magnum 4D 287
3805 SP 2139/03 13/07/03 Sun Damacai 13
3805 CON 061/02 22/05/02 Wed Magnum 4D 417
3805 3RD 1656/00 30/07/00 Sun Damacai 661
3805 SP 1590/99 02/11/99 Tue Sports Toto 271
3805 SP 096/99 11/08/99 Wed Magnum 4D 83
3805 CON 1524/99 12/06/99 Sat Sports Toto 60
3805 CON 1304/98 30/05/98 Sat Damacai 378
3805 SP 1338/98 15/04/98 Wed Sports Toto 45
3805 CON 044/98 12/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 3
3805 SP 1237/97 23/08/97 Sat Sports Toto 232
3805 CON 1225/97 26/07/97 Sat Sports Toto 28
3805 SP 1087/97 08/01/97 Wed Damacai 199
3805 CON 1029/96 25/08/96 Sun Damacai 136
3805 2ND 0770/94 31/12/94 Sat Damacai 603
3805 SP 080/93 05/07/93 Mon Magnum 4D 544
3805 CON 033/93 18/03/93 Thu Magnum 4D 109
3805 SP 103/92 27/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 203
3805 CON 0334/92 18/03/92 Wed Damacai 162
3805 SP 053/91 04/05/91 Sat Magnum 4D 319
3805 CON 087/88 21/07/88 Thu Magnum 4D 1017

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005287 sec (S:DO2)