Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3802 Magnum 4D 萬能 Electric Candle For Altar
神桌用烛灯
3802 Damacai 大馬彩 PICKLED MUSTARD
榨菜
3802 Sports Toto 多多 Fried vegetables
炸菜

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 0 11 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3802 CON 5015/19 09/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 11
3802 CON 4803/18 18/07/18 Wed Sports Toto 448
3802 CON 4550/17 08/02/17 Wed Sports Toto 525
3802 SP 4492/17 31/01/17 Tue Damacai 8
3802 CON 4409/16 27/04/16 Wed Sports Toto 279
3802 CON 3965/13 05/11/13 Tue Sports Toto 904
3802 2ND 3408/10 18/09/10 Sat Sports Toto 1144
3802 CON 3405/10 11/09/10 Sat Sports Toto 7
3802 SP 3235/10 13/01/10 Wed Damacai 241
3802 2ND 3273/09 12/12/09 Sat Sports Toto 32

Sponsored Link

3802 CON 249/08 05/07/08 Sat Magnum 4D 302
3802 CON 2696/06 29/10/06 Sun Damacai 615
3802 SP 2742/06 14/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 15
3802 CON 055/06 07/05/06 Sun Magnum 4D 160
3802 SP 2584/05 13/11/05 Sun Sports Toto 175
3802 SP 2467/05 25/06/05 Sat Damacai 141
3802 CON 147/04 08/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 199
3802 CON 2226/03 28/09/03 Sun Sports Toto 437
3802 1ST 1934/01 16/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 651
3802 SP 1566/00 08/01/00 Sat Damacai 708
3802 CON 1531/99 26/06/99 Sat Sports Toto 196
3802 SP 113/98 20/09/98 Sun Magnum 4D 279
3802 SP 1331/98 01/08/98 Sat Damacai 50
3802 CON 123/95 14/10/95 Sat Magnum 4D 1022
3802 CON 0838/95 07/06/95 Wed Damacai 129
3802 CON 0449/92 12/12/92 Sat Damacai 907
3802 CON 495/92 26/11/92 Thu Sports Toto 16
3802 SP 0417/92 27/09/92 Sun Damacai 60
3802 SP 022/91 21/02/91 Thu Magnum 4D 584
3802 SP 0157/91 30/01/91 Wed Damacai 22
3802 CON 065/90 31/05/90 Thu Magnum 4D 244
3802 CON 045/90 14/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 47

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011305 sec (S:DO2)