Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3709 Magnum 4D 萬能 Pig Fore-Leg
猪手
3709 Damacai 大馬彩 PIG HOCK
猪手
3709 Sports Toto 多多 Pork knuckle
猪手

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 2 11 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3709 SP 5032/20 08/03/20 Sun Damacai 687
3709 CON 253/19 13/10/19 Sun Magnum 4D 147
3709 SP 4957/19 08/06/19 Sat Sports Toto 127
3709 CON 992/18 14/04/18 Sat Magnum 4D 420
3709 CON 4566/17 05/07/17 Wed Damacai 283
3709 CON 4339/16 26/03/16 Sat Damacai 466
3709 2ND 3911/13 03/11/13 Sun Damacai 874
3709 SP 3813/13 13/04/13 Sat Damacai 204
3709 CON 3743/12 08/08/12 Wed Sports Toto 248
3709 SP 2974/08 02/03/08 Sun Sports Toto 1620

Advertisements

3709 SP 2517/05 09/10/05 Sun Damacai 861
3709 CON 061/05 21/05/05 Sat Magnum 4D 141
3709 SP 019/04 14/02/04 Sat Magnum 4D 462
3709 3RD 2289/04 11/02/04 Wed Sports Toto 3
3709 CON 2142/03 20/07/03 Sun Damacai 206
3709 SP 023/02 23/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 512
3709 3RD 1917/01 10/11/01 Sat Sports Toto 105
3709 SP 047/99 18/04/99 Sun Magnum 4D 937
3709 CON 022/97 19/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 788
3709 2ND 0718/94 31/08/94 Wed Damacai 903
3709 SP 088/94 23/07/94 Sat Magnum 4D 39
3709 SP 020/94 14/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 159
3709 2ND 124/87 15/10/87 Thu Magnum 4D 2314

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005622 sec (S:DO2)