Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3620 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ceylon Tea Leaves
锡兰茶叶
3620 Damacai 大馬彩 ENGLISH TEA
西浪茶
3620 Sports Toto 多多 Ceylon tea
西浪茶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 24 19

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3620 SP 5015/19 09/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 11
3620 3RD 4874/19 31/03/19 Sun Damacai 192
3620 2ND 4866/19 13/03/19 Wed Damacai 18
3620 CON 4758/18 04/08/18 Sat Damacai 221
3620 CON 4697/17 10/12/17 Sun Sports Toto 237
3620 2ND 908/17 31/10/17 Tue Magnum 4D 40
3620 SP 4505/17 26/02/17 Sun Damacai 247
3620 2ND 4213/15 12/07/15 Sun Damacai 595
3620 CON 446/15 12/04/15 Sun Magnum 4D 91
3620 SP 323/14 09/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 246

Sponsored Link

3620 SP 3829/13 15/05/13 Wed Damacai 385
3620 SP 940/12 17/06/12 Sun Magnum 4D 332
3620 CON 3676/12 21/03/12 Wed Sports Toto 88
3620 SP 892/12 10/03/12 Sat Magnum 4D 11
3620 CON 3575/11 17/12/11 Sat Damacai 84
3620 CON 777/11 16/07/11 Sat Magnum 4D 154
3620 SP 3205/09 14/11/09 Sat Damacai 609
3620 CON 3230/09 15/09/09 Tue Sports Toto 60
3620 CON 3172/09 06/09/09 Sun Damacai 9
3620 SP 3112/09 06/01/09 Tue Sports Toto 243
3620 1ST 2962/08 06/02/08 Wed Sports Toto 335
3620 SP 2888/07 26/08/07 Sun Sports Toto 164
3620 CON 2418/04 24/11/04 Wed Sports Toto 1005
3620 SP 2236/04 08/02/04 Sun Damacai 290
3620 CON 2174/03 30/09/03 Tue Damacai 131
3620 CON 2096/03 06/04/03 Sun Damacai 177
3620 CON 2077/02 02/11/02 Sat Sports Toto 155
3620 SP 007/02 16/01/02 Wed Magnum 4D 290
3620 CON 1891/02 09/01/02 Wed Damacai 7
3620 SP 1872/01 28/07/01 Sat Sports Toto 165
3620 SP 032/01 17/03/01 Sat Magnum 4D 133
3620 CON 1581/99 13/10/99 Wed Sports Toto 521
3620 SP 1527/99 16/06/99 Wed Sports Toto 119
3620 SP 039/98 01/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 441
3620 SP 1099/97 05/02/97 Wed Damacai 420
3620 SP 1093/97 22/01/97 Wed Damacai 14
3620 SP 1090/97 15/01/97 Wed Damacai 7
3620 CON 1052/96 19/10/96 Sat Damacai 88
3620 SP 1032/96 01/05/96 Wed Sports Toto 171
3620 SP 708/94 07/04/94 Thu Sports Toto 755
3620 SP 0645/94 13/03/94 Sun Damacai 25
3620 CON 023/92 22/02/92 Sat Magnum 4D 750
3620 CON 0175/91 13/03/91 Wed Damacai 346
3620 SP 0138/90 16/12/90 Sun Damacai 87
3620 CON 108/90 08/09/90 Sat Magnum 4D 99
3620 CON 060/90 19/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 112
3620 SP 033/89 18/03/89 Sat Magnum 4D 427

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.105776 sec (S:DO2)