Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3610 Magnum 4D 萬能 Big "Pau" Or Bun
大包
3610 Damacai 大馬彩 BIG MEAT BUN
大包
3610 Sports Toto 多多 Big bun
大包

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 0 2 16 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3610 1ST 5169/20 13/09/20 Sun Sports Toto 14
3610 CON 393/20 19/08/20 Wed Magnum 4D 25
3610 CON 4956/19 05/06/19 Wed Sports Toto 441
3610 CON 4789/18 03/10/18 Wed Damacai 245
3610 SP 4411/16 01/05/16 Sun Sports Toto 885
3610 SP 495/15 26/07/15 Sun Magnum 4D 280
3610 CON 4243/15 24/05/15 Sun Sports Toto 63
3610 SP 333/14 30/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 267
3610 SP 187/13 03/11/13 Sun Magnum 4D 300
3610 SP 3827/13 11/05/13 Sat Damacai 176

Advertisements

3610 SP 2998/08 30/08/08 Sat Damacai 298
3610 SP 269/08 20/08/08 Wed Magnum 4D 10
3610 CON 046/07 11/04/07 Wed Magnum 4D 497
3610 CON 2774/06 23/12/06 Sat Sports Toto 109
3610 3RD 2710/06 29/11/06 Wed Damacai 24
3610 SP 131/06 01/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 28
3610 CON 2714/06 09/08/06 Wed Sports Toto 84
3610 SP 2534/05 24/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 381
3610 3RD 2323/04 22/08/04 Sun Damacai 336
3610 CON 116/03 27/09/03 Sat Magnum 4D 330
3610 CON 066/03 01/06/03 Sun Magnum 4D 118
3610 CON 1982/02 31/03/02 Sun Sports Toto 427
3610 CON 1913/01 31/10/01 Wed Sports Toto 151
3610 CON 1793/01 02/06/01 Sat Damacai 151
3610 SP 1686/00 04/10/00 Wed Damacai 241
3610 SP 070/98 13/06/98 Sat Magnum 4D 844
3610 1ST 1256/97 05/10/97 Sun Sports Toto 251
3610 SP 1176/97 03/08/97 Sun Damacai 63
3610 SP 1184/97 20/04/97 Sun Sports Toto 105
3610 SP 1109/97 01/03/97 Sat Damacai 50
3610 SP 006/96 14/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 412
3610 CON 0803/95 18/03/95 Sat Damacai 302
3610 1ST 015/95 04/02/95 Sat Magnum 4D 42

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005250 sec (S:DO2)