Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3582 Magnum 4D 萬能 Spoon
汤匙
3582 Damacai 大馬彩 SEA COCONUT
海底椰
3582 Sports Toto 多多 Sea intestine
海肠

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 2 17 10

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3582 SP 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 70
3582 1ST 4939/19 27/04/19 Sat Sports Toto 46
3582 SP 4791/18 07/10/18 Sun Damacai 202
3582 SP 684/16 09/08/16 Tue Magnum 4D 789
3582 CON 574/16 02/01/16 Sat Magnum 4D 220
3582 SP 4103/14 16/08/14 Sat Sports Toto 504
3582 SP 4000/14 30/04/14 Wed Damacai 108
3582 CON 667/10 01/12/10 Wed Magnum 4D 1246
3582 SP 3427/10 26/10/10 Tue Sports Toto 36
3582 SP 2982/08 22/03/08 Sat Sports Toto 948

Sponsored Link

3582 CON 2701/06 08/11/06 Wed Damacai 329
3582 CON 2723/06 30/08/06 Wed Sports Toto 70
3582 CON 146/05 04/12/05 Sun Magnum 4D 269
3582 SP 2532/05 20/07/05 Wed Sports Toto 137
3582 3RD 2348/04 20/06/04 Sun Sports Toto 395
3582 SP 146/03 06/12/03 Sat Magnum 4D 197
3582 SP 1941/02 01/05/02 Wed Damacai 584
3582 SP 1955/02 02/02/02 Sat Sports Toto 88
3582 CON 1954/02 30/01/02 Wed Sports Toto 3
3582 SP 1766/01 01/04/01 Sun Damacai 304
3582 CON 1422/98 25/10/98 Sun Sports Toto 889
3582 CON 0930/96 07/01/96 Sun Damacai 1022
3582 SP 948/95 18/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 81
3582 SP 107/95 06/09/95 Wed Magnum 4D 42
3582 CON 053/95 03/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 126
3582 SP 722/94 11/05/94 Wed Sports Toto 357
3582 SP 515/93 13/01/93 Wed Sports Toto 483
3582 CON 433/92 05/07/92 Sun Sports Toto 192
3582 3RD 0067/90 21/04/90 Sat Damacai 806

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010073 sec (S:DO2)