Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3503 Magnum 4D 萬能 Banana Leaf
香蕉叶
3503 Damacai 大馬彩 BANANA LEAF
蕉叶
3503 Sports Toto 多多 Banana Leaf
蕉叶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 16 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3503 1ST 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 70
3503 SP 094/18 06/11/18 Tue Magnum 4D 218
3503 SP 4776/18 08/09/18 Sat Damacai 59
3503 SP 4706/18 14/04/18 Sat Damacai 147
3503 CON 4591/17 03/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 346
3503 CON 4588/17 29/04/17 Sat Sports Toto 4
3503 SP 4353/16 06/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 479
3503 2ND 4255/15 07/10/15 Wed Damacai 91
3503 CON 4024/14 02/03/14 Sun Sports Toto 584
3503 SP 3870/13 11/08/13 Sun Damacai 203

Sponsored Link

3503 SP 3785/12 03/11/12 Sat Sports Toto 206
3503 CON 3704/12 05/09/12 Wed Damacai 59
3503 CON 915/12 25/04/12 Wed Magnum 4D 133
3503 SP 3634/12 14/04/12 Sat Damacai 11
3503 CON 3682/12 03/04/12 Tue Sports Toto 11
3503 CON 3634/11 28/12/11 Wed Sports Toto 97
3503 3RD 645/10 17/10/10 Sun Magnum 4D 437
3503 SP 3173/09 17/05/09 Sun Sports Toto 518
3503 SP 2984/08 27/07/08 Sun Damacai 294
3503 CON 2903/08 26/01/08 Sat Damacai 183
3503 SP 2864/07 04/07/07 Wed Sports Toto 206
3503 CON 2618/06 13/05/06 Sat Damacai 417
3503 CON 104/05 28/08/05 Sun Magnum 4D 258
3503 CON 2272/04 28/04/04 Wed Damacai 487
3503 CON 011/04 25/01/04 Sun Magnum 4D 94
3503 SP 2182/03 18/10/03 Sat Damacai 99
3503 SP 2011/02 05/06/02 Wed Sports Toto 500
3503 CON 1874/01 01/12/01 Sat Damacai 186
3503 SP 1629/00 31/05/00 Wed Damacai 549
3503 2ND 022/99 20/02/99 Sat Magnum 4D 466
3503 CON 1182/97 17/08/97 Sun Damacai 552
3503 SP 154/96 25/12/96 Wed Magnum 4D 235
3503 CON 1093/96 21/09/96 Sat Sports Toto 95
3503 CON 859/95 25/03/95 Sat Sports Toto 546
3503 CON 091/92 30/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 968
3503 CON 055/91 09/05/91 Thu Magnum 4D 448
3503 SP 013/90 29/01/90 Mon Magnum 4D 465

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013442 sec (S:DO2)