Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3438 Magnum 4D 萬能 Light House
灯塔
3438 Damacai 大馬彩 LIGHTHOUSE
灯塔
3438 Sports Toto 多多 Lighthouse
灯塔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 1 4 5

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3438 CON 4695 02/05/21 Sun STC 4D 10
3438 SP 3883 09/12/15 Wed STC 4D 1971
3438 3RD 3649 11/06/14 Wed STC 4D 546
3438 SP 2865/2009 07/06/09 Sun STC 4D 1830
3438 CON 1837/2002 13/11/02 Wed STC 4D 2398
3438 CON D19981226 26/12/98 Sat STC 4D 1418
3438 CON D19981219 19/12/98 Sat STC 4D 7
3438 SP D19950812 12/08/95 Sat STC 4D 1225
3438 SP D19940625 25/06/94 Sat STC 4D 413
3438 CON D19870405 05/04/87 Sun STC 4D 2638

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005537 sec (S:DO2)