Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3403 Magnum 4D 萬能 Resort On Stilt
水上度假屋
3403 Damacai 大馬彩 WATER HOUSE
水上屋
3403 Sports Toto 多多 Water House
水楼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 3 2 18 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3403 SP 4949/19 11/09/19 Wed Damacai 6
3403 SP 5000/19 08/09/19 Sun Sports Toto 3
3403 SP 4983/19 03/08/19 Sat Sports Toto 36
3403 SP 4946/19 12/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 83
3403 CON 4919/19 13/03/19 Wed Sports Toto 60
3403 CON 149/19 27/02/19 Wed Magnum 4D 14
3403 CON 4802/18 31/10/18 Wed Damacai 119
3403 CON 066/18 09/09/18 Sun Magnum 4D 52
3403 CON 4455/16 20/11/16 Sun Damacai 658
3403 SP 4430/16 01/10/16 Sat Damacai 50

Sponsored Link

3403 SP 247/14 02/03/14 Sun Magnum 4D 212
3403 CON 3901/13 13/10/13 Sun Damacai 140
3403 SP 3855/13 23/03/13 Sat Sports Toto 204
3403 SP 3657/12 30/05/12 Wed Damacai 297
3403 2ND 3580/11 10/09/11 Sat Sports Toto 263
3403 SP 536/10 03/03/10 Wed Magnum 4D 556
3403 SP 3080/08 01/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 487
3403 SP 027/07 27/02/07 Tue Magnum 4D 613
3403 SP 112/05 17/09/05 Sat Magnum 4D 528
3403 CON 2486/05 10/04/05 Sun Sports Toto 160
3403 SP 2442/05 15/01/05 Sat Sports Toto 85
3403 SP 2156/03 26/04/03 Sat Sports Toto 630
3403 CON 2131/03 01/03/03 Sat Sports Toto 56
3403 SP 1882/01 19/12/01 Wed Damacai 437
3403 CON 1914/01 03/11/01 Sat Sports Toto 46
3403 2ND 1720/00 19/12/00 Tue Damacai 319
3403 CON 1697/00 29/10/00 Sun Damacai 51
3403 SP 1334/98 08/08/98 Sat Damacai 813
3403 SP 1029/96 25/08/96 Sun Damacai 713
3403 CON 1019/96 03/08/96 Sat Damacai 22
3403 CON 761/94 10/08/94 Wed Sports Toto 724
3403 CON 061/93 22/05/93 Sat Magnum 4D 445
3403 CON 548/93 31/03/93 Wed Sports Toto 52
3403 CON 0425/92 17/10/92 Sat Damacai 165
3403 3RD 118/92 01/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 16
3403 CON 0408/92 06/09/92 Sun Damacai 25
3403 SP 080/92 04/07/92 Sat Magnum 4D 64
3403 3RD 0240/91 11/08/91 Sun Damacai 328
3403 CON 0185/91 06/04/91 Sat Damacai 127
3403 2ND 041/86 05/04/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1827

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008290 sec (S:DO2)