Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3361 Magnum 4D 萬能 Shopping Trolley
购物手推车
3361 Damacai 大馬彩 WHEEL BARROW
手推车
3361 Sports Toto 多多 Trolley
手推货车

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 2 19 12

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3361 SP 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 6
3361 SP 4864/19 09/03/19 Sat Damacai 95
3361 SP 4696/17 09/12/17 Sat Sports Toto 455
3361 SP 376/14 25/11/14 Tue Magnum 4D 1110
3361 SP 105/13 15/05/13 Wed Magnum 4D 559
3361 CON 3583/11 17/09/11 Sat Sports Toto 606
3361 SP 3480/11 31/05/11 Tue Damacai 109
3361 SP 3287/10 27/04/10 Tue Damacai 399
3361 SP 3189/09 10/10/09 Sat Damacai 199
3361 CON 3165/09 22/08/09 Sat Damacai 49

Sponsored Link

3361 1ST 060/07 12/05/07 Sat Magnum 4D 15
3361 SP 2799/07 14/02/07 Wed Sports Toto 87
3361 CON 2762/06 26/11/06 Sun Sports Toto 80
3361 CON 2625/06 27/05/06 Sat Damacai 183
3361 SP 2397/04 06/10/04 Wed Sports Toto 598
3361 CON 2338/04 29/05/04 Sat Sports Toto 130
3361 CON 023/04 22/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 97
3361 CON 2148/03 02/08/03 Sat Damacai 204
3361 SP 2125/03 11/06/03 Wed Damacai 52
3361 SP 152/02 21/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 172
3361 SP 1790/01 26/05/01 Sat Damacai 574
3361 CON 1757/01 11/03/01 Sun Damacai 76
3361 SP 1694/00 22/10/00 Sun Damacai 140
3361 CON 077/00 25/06/00 Sun Magnum 4D 119
3361 3RD 014/00 30/01/00 Sun Magnum 4D 147
3361 CON 002/99 03/01/99 Sun Magnum 4D 392
3361 SP 133/98 07/11/98 Sat Magnum 4D 57
3361 CON 1233/97 14/12/97 Sun Damacai 328
3361 SP 089/97 26/07/97 Sat Magnum 4D 141
3361 SP 1162/97 01/03/97 Sat Sports Toto 147
3361 CON 1090/96 14/09/96 Sat Sports Toto 168
3361 3RD 149/94 11/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 643
3361 SP 003/94 06/01/94 Thu Magnum 4D 339
3361 SP 628/93 03/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 95

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010808 sec (S:DO2)