Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3350 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wool Overcoat
羊毛大衣
3350 Damacai 大馬彩 SHEEP PEN
羊栅
3350 Sports Toto 多多 Sheep Shed
羊棚

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 14 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3350 CON 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 14
3350 SP 5030/20 04/03/20 Wed Damacai 193
3350 CON 256/19 20/10/19 Sun Magnum 4D 136
3350 SP 4818/18 02/12/18 Sun Damacai 322
3350 SP 4816/18 28/11/18 Wed Damacai 4
3350 SP 895/17 04/10/17 Wed Magnum 4D 420
3350 CON 869/17 13/08/17 Sun Magnum 4D 52
3350 CON 4516/17 22/03/17 Wed Damacai 144
3350 SP 373/14 19/11/14 Wed Magnum 4D 854
3350 2ND 3601/12 05/02/12 Sun Damacai 1018

Advertisements

3350 CON 3487/11 15/06/11 Wed Damacai 192
3350 SP 3284/10 03/01/10 Sun Sports Toto 528
3350 SP 3033/08 16/11/08 Sun Damacai 413
3350 SP 2846/07 26/05/07 Sat Sports Toto 540
3350 CON 2555/05 10/09/05 Sat Sports Toto 623
3350 SP 1717/00 13/12/00 Wed Damacai 1732
3350 CON 1705/00 16/07/00 Sun Sports Toto 150
3350 CON 1248/98 18/01/98 Sun Damacai 910
3350 CON 153/97 21/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 28
3350 SP 0927/95 31/12/95 Sun Damacai 721
3350 CON 151/95 17/12/95 Sun Magnum 4D 14
3350 SP 140/94 20/11/94 Sun Magnum 4D 392
3350 SP 0703/94 27/07/94 Wed Damacai 116
3350 CON 110/93 13/09/93 Mon Magnum 4D 317
3350 CON 0401/92 22/08/92 Sat Damacai 387
3350 SP 073/92 18/06/92 Thu Magnum 4D 65
3350 CON 033/92 16/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 94
3350 1ST 0108/90 09/09/90 Sun Damacai 554
3350 CON 0050/90 18/02/90 Sun Damacai 203
3350 CON 127/88 22/10/88 Sat Magnum 4D 484
3350 SP 101/86 23/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 791

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004716 sec (S:DO2)