Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3334 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mount Fuji
富士山
3334 Damacai 大馬彩 FUJI MOUNTAIN
富士山
3334 Sports Toto 多多 Mount Fuji
富士山

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 11 8

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3334 SP 3244/20 04/10/20 Sun Sabah 88 52
3334 CON 052/20 19/07/20 Sun STC 4D 77
3334 SP 150/19 23/11/19 Sat STC 4D 239
3334 SP 154/18 11/11/18 Sun STC 4D 377
3334 SP 3795/17 09/08/17 Wed Cash Sweep 459
3334 SP 2591/16 24/12/16 Sat Sabah 88 228
3334 SP 021/16 08/02/16 Mon STC 4D 320
3334 CON 2392/15 15/11/15 Sun Sabah 88 85
3334 1ST 155/14 12/11/14 Wed STC 4D 368
3334 CON 1948/13 15/05/13 Wed Sabah 88 546

Advertisements

3334 CON 2922/12 16/09/12 Sun Cash Sweep 17
3334 CON 1731/12 26/02/12 Sun Sabah 88 203
3334 SP 2757/11 16/10/11 Sun Cash Sweep 133
3334 CON 2209/08 27/08/08 Wed Cash Sweep 1145
3334 2ND 898/07 28/04/07 Sat Sabah 88 487
3334 SP 20/06 08/02/06 Wed STC 4D 444
3334 CON 280/03 23/08/03 Sat Sabah 88 900
3334 CON 134/02 02/10/02 Wed Sabah 88 325
3334 3RD 0605/98 23/12/98 Wed Cash Sweep 1379
3334 SP 0366/97 15/06/97 Sun Cash Sweep 556
3334 SP 52/1995 10/06/95 Sat STC 4D 736

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.004618 sec (S:DO2)