Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3285 Magnum 4D 萬能 Food Court
熟食中心
3285 Damacai 大馬彩 FRYING-PAN COVER
锅盖
3285 Sports Toto 多多 Pot lid
锅盖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 4 1 15 14

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3285 SP 195/19 12/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 70
3285 CON 125/19 09/01/19 Wed Magnum 4D 154
3285 CON 4825/18 16/12/18 Sun Damacai 24
3285 CON 4857/18 04/11/18 Sun Sports Toto 42
3285 CON 4478/17 04/01/17 Wed Damacai 669
3285 2ND 670/16 12/07/16 Tue Magnum 4D 176
3285 SP 4305/16 17/01/16 Sun Damacai 177
3285 SP 529/15 04/10/15 Sun Magnum 4D 105
3285 CON 458/15 06/05/15 Wed Magnum 4D 151
3285 SP 4147/15 25/02/15 Wed Damacai 70

Sponsored Link

3285 CON 3986/14 02/04/14 Wed Damacai 46
3285 SP 3888/13 15/09/13 Sun Damacai 199
3285 SP 021/12 28/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 291
3285 2ND 3331/10 27/07/10 Tue Damacai 855
3285 CON 3172/09 06/09/09 Sun Damacai 324
3285 3RD 082/06 09/07/06 Sun Magnum 4D 1155
3285 SP 2502/05 06/09/05 Tue Damacai 306
3285 1ST 015/05 02/02/05 Wed Magnum 4D 216
3285 CON 019/03 12/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 721
3285 CON 2066/03 01/02/03 Sat Damacai 11
3285 SP 2092/02 04/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 59
3285 CON 1794/01 03/06/01 Sun Damacai 549
3285 2ND 1835/01 05/05/01 Sat Sports Toto 29
3285 SP 0728/94 24/09/94 Sat Damacai 2415
3285 SP 743/94 29/06/94 Wed Sports Toto 87
3285 SP 499/92 06/12/92 Sun Sports Toto 570
3285 CON 0310/92 22/01/92 Wed Damacai 319
3285 SP 099/91 19/08/91 Mon Magnum 4D 156
3285 SP 0171/91 03/03/91 Sun Damacai 169
3285 CON 0131/90 01/12/90 Sat Damacai 92
3285 SP 054/90 05/05/90 Sat Magnum 4D 210
3285 1ST 032/90 15/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 51
3285 CON 123/88 13/10/88 Thu Magnum 4D 518
3285 SP 099/87 16/08/87 Sun Magnum 4D 424
3285 CON 017/86 08/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 554

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010995 sec (S:DO2)