Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3159 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wreath
花圈
3159 Damacai 大馬彩 GARLAND
花圈
3159 Sports Toto 多多 Wreath
花圈

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 6 9

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3159 1ST 091/20 28/10/20 Wed STC 4D 27
3159 CON 2909/18 06/10/18 Sat Sabah 88 753
3159 SP 101/18 29/07/18 Sun STC 4D 69
3159 CON 3813/17 16/09/17 Sat Cash Sweep 316
3159 SP 2652/17 25/04/17 Tue Sabah 88 144
3159 CON 3515/16 13/01/16 Wed Cash Sweep 468
3159 SP 3346/15 01/02/15 Sun Cash Sweep 346
3159 CON 2009/13 21/09/13 Sat Sabah 88 498
3159 CON 146/11 29/10/11 Sat STC 4D 693
3159 CON 2237/08 01/11/08 Sat Cash Sweep 1092

Advertisements

3159 SP 81/06 21/06/06 Wed STC 4D 599
3159 2ND 591/05 06/07/05 Wed Sabah 88 350
3159 SP 1588/04 18/12/04 Sat Cash Sweep 200
3159 CON 060/04 16/05/04 Sun STC 4D 216
3159 CON 350/04 28/01/04 Wed Sabah 88 109
3159 SP 0371/97 28/06/97 Sat Cash Sweep 2405

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005015 sec (S:DO2)