Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3003 Magnum 4D 萬能 Double-Wing Aeroplane
双翼飞机
3003 Damacai 大馬彩 FERRIS WHEEL
摩天轮
3003 Sports Toto 多多 Biplane
双翼飞机

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 2 4 22 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3003 3RD 5405/22 14/05/22 Sat Damacai 2
3003 SP 489/21 10/03/21 Wed Magnum 4D 430
3003 SP 5158/20 13/12/20 Sun Damacai 87
3003 SP 4931/19 07/04/19 Sun Sports Toto 616
3003 SP 101/18 21/11/18 Wed Magnum 4D 137
3003 3RD 001/18 01/05/18 Tue Magnum 4D 204
3003 CON 4538/17 18/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 468
3003 1ST 4190/15 24/05/15 Sun Damacai 605
3003 SP 4234/15 05/05/15 Tue Sports Toto 19
3003 SP 4206/15 08/03/15 Sun Sports Toto 58

Advertisements

3003 CON 3967/13 09/11/13 Sat Sports Toto 147
3003 CON 109/13 25/05/13 Sat Magnum 4D 168
3003 SP 3870/13 21/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 34
3003 SP 3824/13 20/01/13 Sun Sports Toto 91
3003 SP 039/13 05/01/13 Sat Magnum 4D 15
3003 CON 3700/12 09/05/12 Wed Sports Toto 241
3003 CON 890/12 04/03/12 Sun Magnum 4D 66
3003 SP 3460/11 20/04/11 Wed Damacai 319
3003 CON 3326/10 17/07/10 Sat Damacai 277
3003 SP 3123/09 27/05/09 Wed Damacai 416
3003 2ND 283/08 21/09/08 Sun Magnum 4D 248
3003 SP 3005/08 14/09/08 Sun Damacai 7
3003 3RD 181/08 30/01/08 Wed Magnum 4D 228
3003 1ST 2533/05 23/07/05 Sat Sports Toto 921
3003 CON 132/04 03/11/04 Wed Magnum 4D 262
3003 CON 2284/04 01/02/04 Sun Sports Toto 276
3003 SP 114/03 21/09/03 Sun Magnum 4D 133
3003 CON 2026/02 06/11/02 Wed Damacai 319
3003 CON 008/02 19/01/02 Sat Magnum 4D 291
3003 SP 1851/01 07/10/01 Sun Damacai 104
3003 1ST 097/01 15/08/01 Wed Magnum 4D 53
3003 CON 154/00 23/12/00 Sat Magnum 4D 235
3003 SP 1616/00 01/01/00 Sat Sports Toto 357
3003 1ST 1452/99 02/01/99 Sat Sports Toto 364
3003 2ND 1419/98 18/10/98 Sun Sports Toto 76
3003 CON 1402/98 12/09/98 Sat Sports Toto 36
3003 SP 1331/98 29/03/98 Sun Sports Toto 167
3003 CON 147/97 07/12/97 Sun Magnum 4D 112
3003 SP 030/97 09/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 273
3003 SP 151/96 18/12/96 Wed Magnum 4D 81
3003 SP 1061/96 07/07/96 Sun Sports Toto 164
3003 SP 0970/96 10/04/96 Wed Damacai 88
3003 SP 0632/94 12/02/94 Sat Damacai 788
3003 CON 137/93 15/11/93 Mon Magnum 4D 89
3003 CON 0317/92 08/02/92 Sat Damacai 646
3003 SP 146/86 06/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1890

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006742 sec (S:DO2)