Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2941 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dynamo Lamp
发电机灯
2941 Damacai 大馬彩 DEGENERATION
退化
2941 Sports Toto 多多 Strange ears
怪耳

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 2 1 8 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2941 CON 5116/20 13/09/20 Sun Damacai 14
2941 SP 4899/19 26/05/19 Sun Damacai 476
2941 SP 167/19 07/04/19 Sun Magnum 4D 49
2941 CON 4839/18 29/09/18 Sat Sports Toto 190
2941 CON 542/15 31/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 1064
2941 2ND 4242/15 12/09/15 Sat Damacai 49
2941 CON 270/14 19/04/14 Sat Magnum 4D 511
2941 CON 4030/14 15/03/14 Sat Sports Toto 35
2941 1ST 3902/13 26/06/13 Wed Sports Toto 262
2941 1ST 868/12 22/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 521

Advertisements

2941 2ND 3023/08 26/10/08 Sun Damacai 213
2941 CON 128/07 06/10/07 Sat Magnum 4D 386
2941 1ST 2735/07 21/01/07 Sun Damacai 258
2941 CON 2652/06 23/07/06 Sun Damacai 182
2941 CON 2465/05 27/02/05 Sun Sports Toto 511
2941 SP 1768/00 06/12/00 Wed Sports Toto 1544
2941 SP 1534/99 03/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 522
2941 CON 037/99 27/03/99 Sat Magnum 4D 98
2941 CON 1301/98 23/05/98 Sat Damacai 308
2941 SP 1189/97 03/05/97 Sat Sports Toto 385
2941 SP 802/94 12/11/94 Sat Sports Toto 903
2941 1ST 716/94 27/04/94 Wed Sports Toto 199
2941 1ST 057/93 13/05/93 Thu Magnum 4D 349
2941 3RD 144/92 30/11/92 Mon Magnum 4D 164
2941 SP 424/92 14/06/92 Sun Sports Toto 169
2941 CON 059/88 16/05/88 Mon Magnum 4D 1490

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005560 sec (S:DO2)