Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2885 Magnum 4D 萬能 Remote Control Holder
遥控器托盘
2885 Damacai 大馬彩 DARK SIDE
黑暗面
2885 Sports Toto 多多 White blood cells
白血球

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 0 14 10

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2885 CON 3244/20 04/10/20 Sun Sabah 88 52
2885 SP 3117/19 28/12/19 Sat Sabah 88 281
2885 SP 007/19 16/01/19 Wed STC 4D 346
2885 SP 049/17 05/04/17 Wed STC 4D 651
2885 CON 3728/17 22/03/17 Wed Cash Sweep 14
2885 SP 3669/16 23/11/16 Wed Cash Sweep 119
2885 SP 3606/16 20/07/16 Wed Cash Sweep 126
2885 SP 053/16 12/04/16 Tue STC 4D 99
2885 SP 3118/13 26/10/13 Sat Cash Sweep 899
2885 SP 2947/12 10/11/12 Sat Cash Sweep 350

Advertisements

2885 CON 174/10 26/12/10 Sun STC 4D 105
2885 CON 1315/09 24/10/09 Sat Sabah 88 428
2885 CON 110/06 20/08/06 Sun STC 4D 1161
2885 SP 172/05 25/12/05 Sun STC 4D 238
2885 SP 574/05 01/06/05 Wed Sabah 88 207
2885 CON 142/04 20/11/04 Sat STC 4D 193
2885 SP 132/04 27/10/04 Wed STC 4D 24
2885 CON 1132/02 09/03/02 Sat Cash Sweep 963
2885 2ND 023/02 03/02/02 Sun Sabah 88 34
2885 SP 1079/01 17/11/01 Sat Cash Sweep 78
2885 CON 144/2000 22/11/00 Wed STC 4D 360
2885 SP 118/2000 24/09/00 Sun STC 4D 59
2885 1ST 161/1999 22/12/99 Wed STC 4D 277
2885 CON 100/1999 07/08/99 Sat STC 4D 137
2885 CON 0424/97 29/10/97 Wed Cash Sweep 647

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005253 sec (S:DO2)