Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2743 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cashew Nut
腰果
2743 Damacai 大馬彩 BUS CRASHES INTO HOUSE
巴士撞进屋子里
2743 Sports Toto 多多 Akame fish
赤目鱼规

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 1 24 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2743 SP 5214/21 07/04/21 Wed Damacai 14
2743 SP 5149/20 25/11/20 Wed Damacai 133
2743 SP 5017/20 04/02/20 Tue Damacai 295
2743 SP 5003/19 14/09/19 Sat Sports Toto 143
2743 CON 960/18 11/02/18 Sun Magnum 4D 580
2743 3RD 4654/17 31/12/17 Sun Damacai 42
2743 CON 4552/17 04/06/17 Sun Damacai 210
2743 CON 4600/17 24/05/17 Wed Sports Toto 11
2743 SP 4434/16 19/06/16 Sun Sports Toto 339
2743 SP 3094/09 29/03/09 Sun Damacai 2639

Advertisements

2743 SP 030/07 04/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 13
2743 CON 2680/06 31/05/06 Wed Sports Toto 277
2743 SP 056/04 09/05/04 Sun Magnum 4D 752
2743 SP 2120/03 31/05/03 Sat Damacai 344
2743 SP 2113/03 19/01/03 Sun Sports Toto 132
2743 SP 1962/02 16/06/02 Sun Damacai 217
2743 SP 1958/02 08/06/02 Sat Damacai 8
2743 SP 046/02 17/04/02 Wed Magnum 4D 52
2743 SP 028/02 06/03/02 Wed Magnum 4D 42
2743 SP 1938/01 26/12/01 Wed Sports Toto 70
2743 CON 081/00 05/07/00 Wed Magnum 4D 539
2743 CON 1609/00 15/04/00 Sat Damacai 81
2743 SP 148/99 11/12/99 Sat Magnum 4D 126
2743 SP 038/96 30/03/96 Sat Magnum 4D 1351
2743 CON 927/95 30/08/95 Wed Sports Toto 213
2743 SP 826/95 07/01/95 Sat Sports Toto 235
2743 SP 732/94 02/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 219
2743 SP 0334/92 18/03/92 Wed Damacai 806
2743 CON 009/92 20/01/92 Mon Magnum 4D 58
2743 CON 0179/91 23/03/91 Sat Damacai 303
2743 CON 031/91 14/03/91 Thu Magnum 4D 9
2743 CON 150/90 15/12/90 Sat Magnum 4D 89
2743 SP 0111/90 22/09/90 Sat Damacai 84
2743 SP 0101/90 18/08/90 Sat Damacai 35
2743 SP 051/90 28/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 112
2743 CON 153/89 23/12/89 Sat Magnum 4D 126

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005837 sec (S:DO2)