4D Lucky No. 2572 - History For
Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2572 Magnum 4D 萬能 Mini-Bus Breakdown
小巴抛锚
2572 Damacai 大馬彩 PENGUIN
企鹅
2572 Sports Toto 多多 Wildebeest
角马

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 25 22

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2572 CON 996/18 22/04/18 Sun Magnum 4D 273
2572 SP 853/17 15/07/17 Sat Magnum 4D 281
2572 SP 4500/17 15/02/17 Wed Damacai 150
2572 CON 4408/16 26/04/16 Tue Sports Toto 295
2572 SP 4404/16 17/04/16 Sun Sports Toto 9
2572 SP 385/14 13/12/14 Sat Magnum 4D 491
2572 SP 4046/14 16/04/14 Wed Sports Toto 241
2572 SP 180/13 20/10/13 Sun Magnum 4D 178
2572 SP 014/12 14/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 340
2572 CON 3790/12 13/11/12 Tue Sports Toto 1

2572 CON 3602/11 25/10/11 Tue Sports Toto 95
2572 CON 3488/11 18/06/11 Sat Damacai 129
2572 CON 750/11 21/05/11 Sat Magnum 4D 28
2572 SP 3482/11 16/02/11 Wed Sports Toto 94
2572 CON 3316/10 07/03/10 Sun Sports Toto 346
2572 SP 3225/09 20/12/09 Sun Damacai 77
2572 CON 491/09 05/12/09 Sat Magnum 4D 15
2572 3RD 352/09 18/02/09 Wed Magnum 4D 290
2572 1ST 2820/07 25/07/07 Wed Damacai 574
2572 SP 2835/07 02/05/07 Wed Sports Toto 84
2572 CON 134/06 08/11/06 Wed Magnum 4D 175
2572 CON 130/06 29/10/06 Sun Magnum 4D 10
2572 SP 2602/06 08/04/06 Sat Damacai 204
2572 CON 033/06 18/03/06 Sat Magnum 4D 21
2572 CON 089/05 24/07/05 Sun Magnum 4D 237
2572 SP 2310/04 27/03/04 Sat Sports Toto 484
2572 SP 064/03 28/05/03 Wed Magnum 4D 304
2572 CON 2067/03 02/02/03 Sun Damacai 115
2572 CON 2108/03 08/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 25
2572 CON 2028/02 10/11/02 Sun Damacai 59
2572 SP 014/02 02/02/02 Sat Magnum 4D 281
2572 CON 148/01 12/12/01 Wed Magnum 4D 52
2572 SP 1881/01 18/08/01 Sat Sports Toto 116
2572 CON 094/01 08/08/01 Wed Magnum 4D 10
2572 SP 070/01 13/06/01 Wed Magnum 4D 56
2572 SP 1736/00 23/09/00 Sat Sports Toto 263
2572 SP 1658/00 02/04/00 Sun Sports Toto 174
2572 CON 042/98 08/04/98 Wed Magnum 4D 725
2572 SP 1307/98 01/02/98 Sun Sports Toto 66
2572 CON 1307/98 01/02/98 Sun Sports Toto 0
2572 SP 1194/97 14/09/97 Sun Damacai 140
2572 2ND 156/96 29/12/96 Sun Magnum 4D 259
2572 1ST 940/95 30/09/95 Sat Sports Toto 456
2572 SP 077/95 28/06/95 Wed Magnum 4D 94
2572 3RD 895/95 17/06/95 Sat Sports Toto 11
2572 CON 156/93 30/12/93 Thu Magnum 4D 534
2572 SP 0582/93 17/10/93 Sun Damacai 74
2572 CON 0439/92 18/11/92 Wed Damacai 333
2572 SP 013/92 30/01/92 Thu Magnum 4D 293
2572 SP 097/90 13/08/90 Mon Magnum 4D 535
2572 CON 031/90 12/03/90 Mon Magnum 4D 154

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010209 sec (S:DO2)