Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2547 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bulldog
喇叭狗
2547 Damacai 大馬彩 BIAS
偏见
2547 Sports Toto 多多 Porcupine
针猪

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 17 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2547 SP 641/22 19/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 5
2547 SP 638/22 12/01/22 Wed Magnum 4D 7
2547 SP 5357/21 10/10/21 Sun Sports Toto 94
2547 SP 5295/21 25/09/21 Sat Damacai 15
2547 SP 5162/20 30/08/20 Sun Sports Toto 391
2547 CON 270/19 20/11/19 Wed Magnum 4D 284
2547 CON 003/18 05/05/18 Sat Magnum 4D 564
2547 CON 4690/18 10/03/18 Sat Damacai 56
2547 CON 538/15 24/10/15 Sat Magnum 4D 868
2547 CON 4212/15 11/07/15 Sat Damacai 105

Advertisements

2547 CON 832/11 09/11/11 Wed Magnum 4D 24
2547 SP 3547/11 29/06/11 Wed Sports Toto 133
2547 3RD 3397/10 12/12/10 Sun Damacai 199
2547 2ND 3432/10 03/11/10 Wed Sports Toto 39
2547 SP 3287/10 10/01/10 Sun Sports Toto 297
2547 CON 3217/09 18/08/09 Tue Sports Toto 145
2547 SP 3160/09 18/04/09 Sat Sports Toto 122
2547 SP 3098/08 09/12/08 Tue Sports Toto 130
2547 SP 2972/08 29/06/08 Sun Damacai 163
2547 CON 2924/08 09/03/08 Sun Damacai 112
2547 SP 2732/06 20/09/06 Wed Sports Toto 536
2547 3RD 2043/02 15/12/02 Sun Damacai 1375
2547 CON 136/02 13/11/02 Wed Magnum 4D 32
2547 CON 149/01 15/12/01 Sat Magnum 4D 333
2547 CON 1593/00 08/03/00 Wed Damacai 647
2547 1ST 100/99 21/08/99 Sat Magnum 4D 200
2547 SP 1386/98 02/12/98 Wed Damacai 262
2547 CON 122/97 11/10/97 Sat Magnum 4D 417
2547 SP 1124/96 01/12/96 Sun Sports Toto 314
2547 CON 0847/95 28/06/95 Wed Damacai 522
2547 SP 900/95 28/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 0
2547 3RD 0670/94 11/05/94 Wed Damacai 413
2547 SP 056/94 09/05/94 Mon Magnum 4D 2
2547 CON 622/93 19/09/93 Sun Sports Toto 232
2547 SP 0556/93 18/08/93 Wed Damacai 32
2547 CON 485/92 04/11/92 Wed Sports Toto 287
2547 SP 0140/90 22/12/90 Sat Damacai 683
2547 CON 0108/90 09/09/90 Sun Damacai 104

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006954 sec (S:DO2)