Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2532 Magnum 4D 萬能 Building Chinese Temple
建庙
2532 Damacai 大馬彩 GET DISCOUNT
拿到折扣
2532 Sports Toto 多多 Chick
小鸡

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 15 18

Sponsored Link

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2532 CON 5035/20 15/03/20 Sun Damacai 71
2532 CON 5083/20 04/03/20 Wed Sports Toto 11
2532 SP 4928/19 02/04/19 Tue Sports Toto 337
2532 CON 4456/16 07/08/16 Sun Sports Toto 968
2532 SP 448/15 18/04/15 Sat Magnum 4D 477
2532 CON 4047/14 19/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 364
2532 CON 3922/13 10/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 252
2532 SP 3518/11 30/04/11 Sat Sports Toto 833
2532 CON 3182/09 26/09/09 Sat Damacai 581
2532 CON 2992/08 16/08/08 Sat Damacai 406

Sponsored Link

2532 CON 2735/06 27/09/06 Wed Sports Toto 665
2532 SP 072/06 17/06/06 Sat Magnum 4D 102
2532 SP 2622/06 31/01/06 Tue Sports Toto 137
2532 CON 117/05 28/09/05 Wed Magnum 4D 125
2532 CON 2513/05 11/06/05 Sat Sports Toto 109
2532 CON 016/05 05/02/05 Sat Magnum 4D 126
2532 1ST 144/04 01/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 66
2532 3RD 2194/03 09/11/03 Sun Damacai 388
2532 SP 2152/03 10/08/03 Sun Damacai 91
2532 SP 2024/02 03/11/02 Sun Damacai 280
2532 2ND 1960/02 13/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 263
2532 CON 1955/02 02/02/02 Sat Sports Toto 11
2532 SP 076/01 27/06/01 Wed Magnum 4D 220
2532 CON 1802/01 23/06/01 Sat Damacai 4
2532 CON 1803/01 24/02/01 Sat Sports Toto 119
2532 SP 1686/00 04/06/00 Sun Sports Toto 265
2532 SP 090/96 28/07/96 Sun Magnum 4D 1407
2532 SP 051/96 28/04/96 Sun Magnum 4D 91
2532 CON 560/93 28/04/93 Wed Sports Toto 1096
2532 SP 034/93 20/03/93 Sat Magnum 4D 39
2532 SP 511/93 03/01/93 Sun Sports Toto 76
2532 CON 0039/90 13/01/90 Sat Damacai 1086
2532 CON 043/88 09/04/88 Sat Magnum 4D 644
2532 1ST 036/86 23/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 748
2532 SP 035/86 22/03/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1
2532 CON 020/86 15/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 35
2532 SP 017/86 08/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 7

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006030 sec (S:DO2)