Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2414 Magnum 4D 萬能 Black Hole
黑洞
2414 Damacai 大馬彩 CLEAR SKY
蓝天白云
2414 Sports Toto 多多 Odalisque
宫女

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 2 15 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2414 SP 580/21 15/09/21 Wed Magnum 4D 43
2414 CON 153/19 09/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 921
2414 CON 052/18 14/08/18 Tue Magnum 4D 207
2414 SP 925/17 03/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 254
2414 CON 4397/16 03/04/16 Sun Sports Toto 609
2414 SP 4248/15 02/06/15 Tue Sports Toto 306
2414 SP 4192/15 27/05/15 Wed Damacai 6
2414 SP 4044/14 12/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 410
2414 CON 3847/13 23/06/13 Sun Damacai 293
2414 2ND 920/12 06/05/12 Sun Magnum 4D 413

Advertisements

2414 CON 3332/10 10/04/10 Sat Sports Toto 417
2414 SP 3257/09 08/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 153
2414 SP 2945/08 27/04/08 Sun Damacai 560
2414 SP 2804/07 24/02/07 Sat Sports Toto 428
2414 SP 020/07 14/02/07 Wed Magnum 4D 10
2414 CON 071/04 13/06/04 Sun Magnum 4D 976
2414 1ST 1103/97 15/02/97 Sat Damacai 2675
2414 3RD 1091/96 15/09/96 Sun Sports Toto 153
2414 CON 1024/96 14/08/96 Wed Damacai 32
2414 CON 1024/96 13/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 123
2414 CON 149/95 13/12/95 Wed Magnum 4D 122
2414 SP 0803/95 18/03/95 Sat Damacai 270
2414 SP 146/94 04/12/94 Sun Magnum 4D 104
2414 CON 0723/94 11/09/94 Sun Damacai 84
2414 SP 005/93 11/01/93 Mon Magnum 4D 608
2414 SP 112/92 17/09/92 Thu Magnum 4D 116
2414 CON 0381/92 05/07/92 Sun Damacai 74
2414 CON 003/91 07/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 545
2414 3RD 151/86 18/12/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1481
2414 SP 115/86 25/09/86 Thu Magnum 4D 84

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007128 sec (S:DO2)